Bearna win County Title

Bearna Web

Bearna  County Junior 'A' 2020 Football Champions

Back row: Rory O' Donnellan, Liam Rooney, Garbhán Malone, Daniel McComiskey, Cillian Cleary, Ryan Folan, Conor Curran, Oisín Flaherty, Eoghan Miniter, John Gately, Andrew Greenan, Caimin Roone.

Front row: Mark McDermott, Niall Rooney, Dara Golden, Eoin Forde, Aaron Fahey, Cathal Folan, Liam O Mánnin, Conor Egan, Francis Fallon, Robbie Curran.

Cathal Sweeney presents the Cup

Cathal Sweeney presents the Paddy Sweeney Memorial Cup to the  Bearna captain Cathal Ó Cualáin 

Tuam Stars Finalists Web

Tuam Stars Junior ‘A’  2020 Finalists

 Back row :Jack O’Dea, Darragh Forkan, David Ryan, Joseph Lowry, Thomas Murphy, John Donnellan, Jack Davin, Mark Colleran, Dara McWalter, Darragh Creaven, Joe Doyle Ward, Anthony Keating, Declan Byrne, Conor Mannion, Shane O Rourke, Liam Gormley, Niall Quinn.

 Front row: Conor O’Donnell, Luke Fallon, Dara Heneghan, Gerard Cunniffe, Caoilainn Lowry, Cillian Reidy, Damian Brady, Cullen Devane, Mark Mulkerrins, Shane Dunleavy, Danny Dunleavy, Darren Kelly, Geoff Hare, Colin Quinn.

Latest Tweets

The draws for the @Galway_GAA @TheBrooks_Group Senior Hurling Championship has been completed. The first round will…
Here is the draw for the 2021 @Galway_GAA @TheBrooks_Group Intermediate Hurling Championship. First round games are…
Wel be live on @gbfmsports at 3.15pm for the Senior & Intermediate Hurling Championship Draws 2021.
Our @Galway_GAA u20 Hurlers will play @OfficialCorkGAA next Saturday in the All Ireland u20 Final. The match will h…
The @Galway_GAA u17 team to play @RoscommonGAA has been announced. Match throws in at 7pm this evening at Tuam Stad…