Daithi Fifth All-Star Award

Daithi Burke web 2021

Daithi Burke picked up his 5th PwC GPA All -Star Hurling award this evening adding to his awards in 2015,16,17 and 1918

The team in full is with :  previous Awards in brackets

1. Nicky Quaid (Limerick)

2. Seán Finn (Limerick) (2018, 2019)

3. Dan Morrissey (Limerick) (2018)

4. Daithí Burke (Galway) (2015, ‘16, ‘17, ‘18)

5. Diarmaid Byrnes (Limerick)

6. Tadhg de Búrca (Waterford) (2015)

7. Kyle Hayes (Limerick)

8. Jamie Barron (Waterford) (2016, ‘17)

9. Tony Kelly (Clare) (2013)

10. Gearóid Hegarty (Limerick)

11. Cian Lynch (Limerick) (2018)

12. Tom Morrissey (Limerick)

13. Aaron Gillane (Limerick) (2019)

14. TJ Reid (Kilkenny) (2012, ‘14, ‘15, ‘19)

15. Stephen Bennett (Waterford)



Latest Tweets

RT @Jhiggins3: Great stuff from @Galway_GAA Please support #marchformaroon
RT @s_glennon: In today's @CTribune, I chat with three Galwegians who produce GAA podcasts: Patrick Earley (and David Connors) of @PodcastG…
RT @BellewPaul: Get behind our @Galway_GAA hurling, football, camogie and ladies football panels and two worthy charities in @CancerCareWes…
RT @aoifemlane: Really cool idea for a great cause 👏
RT @peterswellman: Brilliant to see all four codes working together.