Galway U-20 V Roscommon

The Galway team to Roscommon in the Connacht U-20  Final on Saturday in Tuam Stadium is as follows:

1 Conor Flaherty 
2 Jonathan McGrath 
3 Seán Fitzgerald 
4 Jack Glynn
5 Cian Monahan 
6 Tony Gill 
7 Cathal Sweeney 
8 Conor Raftery 
9 James McLaughlin 
10 Ryan Monahan 
11 Matthew Tierney 
12 Paul Kelly 
13 Alan Greene 
14 Tomo Culhane
15 Matthew Cooley 

Latest Tweets

RT @IvanSmythSport: Squad lists for @AhasFohGAA v Kilnadeema Leitrim in the Senior B Hurling Championship. Ahascragh Fohenagh looking for t…
RT @oconnc62: Sunday’s @Galway_GAA SFC results ➡️ An Cheathrú Rua 0-15 St James' 1-10 ➡️ Corofin 4-18 Monivea-Abbey 0-7
RT @PatrickEarley8: All over here in Pearse Stadium and despite a brave, gutsy performance from Kinvara, it's Gort who pick up the win on a…
RT @PatrickEarley8: Stunning save by Kris Finnegan from Conor Whelans penalty. Pivotal moment in the game. Gort 1-17 to 0-12 In front #GAA…
Result from Duggan Park, a win for @LoughreaHurling in the @TheBrooks_Group Senior Hurling Championship. Back at 5…