Galway team to play Tipperary

The following is the Galway team to play Tipperary on Sunday in Pearse Stadium at 2.00 pm

1 James Skehill
2 Darren Morrissey
3 Gearoid McInerney
4 Sean Loftus
5 Padraic Mannion
6 Shane Cooney
7 Fintan Burke
8 Cathal Mannion
9 Adrian Touhy
10 Niall Burke 
11 Joe Canning
12 Tadhg Haran
13 Sean Bleahane
14 Conor Whelan
15 Conor Cooney

Latest Tweets

RT @CoachingGalway: Pearse Stadium pitch is in fine fettle for the visit of @OfficialCorkGAA this weekend 🇶🇦🇶🇦🇶🇦 #GALWAY #gaa…
📢Traffic Management / Car Parking📢 @Galway_GAA vs @OfficialCorkGAA 🗓 Sunday 1st March 🏟 Pearse Stadium 🕑 2 p.m.
RT @GMITSports: Upcoming event in GMIT - please use this link to register:
RT @CoachingGalway: The pupils of Peterswell NS were learning new tricks with their hurls with Brian Hanley during the week #connacht #gaa…
RT @CoachingGalway: The kids in @KnocknacarraNS were having great FUN today with lots of games during their GAA session #connacht #gaa http…