Electric Ireland Awards

Electric Ireland Awards Hurling web

Electric Ireland Minor Hurling  Awards 2019 Galway Winners

From Left:  Alex Connaire, Greg Thomas, Séan McDonagh, Ian McGlynn. Eoin Lawless and Christy Brennan

Football Minor Award Winners 2019 Copy web

Electric Ireland Minor Football Awards 2019 Galway Winners

From Left: Jonathan McGrath, Tomo Culhane, James McLoughlin and Daniel Cox


Latest Tweets

RT @CoachingGalway: @Galway_GAA Wall Ball Session in Gort GAA Club Grounds on Saturday November 2nd from 2pm to 3.30pm. All Club Coaches we…
RT @cnmbgaillimh: Results from group stages of INTO girls football finals Bullaun NS are winners of group two. Corrandulla NS are winners…
RT @cnmbgaillimh: Newtown NS are girls football winners for 2019!! 2.6 to 2.3 @cnambnaisiunta @Galway_GAA @Mulliganj
RT @CoachingGalway: Unfortunately the @GalwayGAA youth Forum planned for tonight is postponed. We will be holding this event at a future da…
RT @cnmbgaillimh: INTO Mini 7s girls & boys football finals will take place tomorrow in Loughgeorge. Well done to all teams that have reac…