Minor Hurling team named

The Galway Minor hurling team to play Wexford in Croke park tomorrow is as follows

1-Michael Egan


3-Eoin Lawless

4-Adam Nolan

5-Enda Collins

6-Ian McGlynn

7-Christy Brennan

8-Liam Leen

9-Alex Connaire

10-Colm Cunningham

11-Sean McDonagh

12-Tiernan Killeen

13-Gavin Lee

14-Shane Morgan

15-Greg Thomas

Latest Tweets

RT @CGarbally: Well done to our Junior Footballers🏐🏐 who defeated a strong Calisanctius College side in their first league outing of the ye…
RT @ConnachtGAA: Looking forward to the launch of the Connacht Scór Competition for 2020 at the Connacht GAA Centre tonight at 8PM, all wel…
RT @DamienColeman4: @ConnachtGAA @CoachingGalway @Galway_GAA #PlayerPathway child, youth, adult
RT @VirginMediaNews: SPORT: Former #Galway footballer Gary Sice has welcomed the appointment of Pádraic Joyce as the county’s senior footba…
RT @CoachingGalway: Great hurling match in Merlin College pitch v @AMCHALETUAM in Doughiska today. Well done to both sets of teams https:/…