Galway U-20 Team to Play Mayo

The Galway team to play Mayo in the Connacht U-20 Final in Tuam Stadium on Wednesday evening at 7.30 pm

1-Oran Burke

2-Ross Mahon

3-Seán Mulkerrin

4-Eoghan McFadden

5-Liam Boyle

6-Ciarán Potter

7-Jack Kirrane

8-Matthias Barrett

9-Michael Collins

10-Matthew Tierney

11-Gavin Burke

12-Ben O’Connell

13-Darragh Silke

14-Padraig Costello

15-Rory Cunningham

Latest Tweets

RT @officialgaa: Check out the #GAAPrimary Challenges! With lots of curriculum and physical activities for children, it's not to be missed!…
RT @skgaa: And that’s a wrap folks. 36 hours non-stop Wallball and over €10,000 raised for @cancercarewest . Thanks SO much to everyone who…
RT @SportTG4: Cúl! Is cinnte go bhfuil cumhacht Joe Canning le feiceáil leis an bpoc saor seo! 👌 Canning's free is drilled past the Clare…
RT @skgaa: A special thanks to these legends who hurled the whole way through the night to keep our Wallballathon going. We’ve got less tha…
RT @SportTG4: Ní bheidh deis agat anáil a tharraingt ag breathnú ar #AllIrelandGold inniu!🔥 Get ready for an afternoon of non-stop action💯…