Galway team to play Mayo

The Galway team to play Mayo on Saturday in Limerick is as follows:

1-Ruairi Lavelle

2-Eoghan Kerin

3-Sean Andy Ó Ceallaigh

4-Liam Silke

5-Gary O’Donnell

6- Cillian McDaid

7- John Daly

8-Tomas Flynn

9-Michael Daly

10-Peter Cooke

11 Shane Walsh

12-Johnny Heaney

13-Aintaine Ó Laoi

14-Martin Farragher

15-Ian Burke

Latest Tweets

RT @totumsport_IRE: The @Galway_GAA Minor Football team can't get enough of Totum Sport in their training sessions 💪 #TeamTotum #DefyTheNo…
RT @officialgaa: @Galway_GAA lead @GaaClare at Half-Time. Watch all the first-half highlights here on GAANOW.
Sat July 27 Eirgrid GAA All-Ireland U20 Football Championship Semi-Final Galway v Dublin/Laois, Glennon Brothers Pe…
RT @DamienColeman4: @Galway_GAA @CoachingGalway #CulCamps @portumnagaa @CastlegarCC @CastlegarGAA Top Class Coaching #FunFriendships @Conna…
RT @officialgaa: GAANOW will be LIVE from Portlaoise as @GaaClare takes on @Galway_GAA in the @ElectricIreland All-Ireland Minor Championsh…