Connacht Minor Championship: Galway team v. Mayo

Friday June 14th 2019 , Elverys MacHale Park, Castlebar @ 7.30 p.m.

  1. Donie Halleran (Cortoon Shamrocks)
  2. Jonathan McGrath (Caherlistrane)
  3. Ruairí King (Clifden)
  4. Liam Tevnan (Northern Gaels)
  5. Cian Hernon (Barna)
  6. Ethan Fiorentini (Naomh Micheál)
  7. Daniel McNulty (Naomh Séamas)
  8. James McLaughlin (Maigh Cuilinn)
  9. Daniel O Flaherty (Salthill/Knocknacarra)
  10. Evan Nolan (Salthill/Knocknacarra)
  11. Daniel Cox (Moycullen)
  12. Dylan Brady (Corofin)
  13. Nathan Grainger (Claregalway)
  14. Tomo Culhane (Salthill/Knocknacarra)
  15. Warren Joyce (Leitir Móir)

Connacht Junior Championship Final: Galway team v. Mayo

Sunday June 16th 2019, Pearse Stadium @ 1 p.m. 

  1. Cormac Haslam (Glenamaddy)
  2. Eddie O’Sullivan (Oughterard)
  3. Daniel O’Ruairc (Tuam Stars)
  4. Thomas Rabbitte (Kilkerrin / Clonberne)
  5. Damian Morrin (Clonbur)
  6. Adrian Ward (Kilkerrin / Clonberne)
  7. Padraic O’Donnell (Oileáin Árann)
  8. Micheal Day (Headford)
  9. Colm Brennan ( Oileáin Árann)
  10. Conor Brady (Corofin)
  11. Seán Denvir (Micheál Breathnach)
  12. Thomas Gleeson (Dunmore McHales)
  13. Padraic Éoin Ó Currin (An Spideál)
  14. Jonathan Ryan (Kilkerrin / Clonberne)
  15. Enda Tierney (Oughterard)


Connacht Senior Football Championship Final
Galway v Roscommon
Throw-In: 4.00pm

JFC Final: 

Galway v Mayo 1.00PM

Ticket Information

Please visit
Reserved Stand Adult: Pre-Purchase: €35.00 Match-Day: €40.00
Terrace Adult: Pre-Purchase: €25.00 Match-Day: €30.00
Juvenile: €5.00

Seniors/Student rebates available at designated turnstiles with valid ID prior to entry

Galway v. Kerry U20 John Kerins Cup

Venue: Kilmallock 7pm

Wednesday 12th June 2019

  1. Oran Burke
  2. Ross Mahon
  3. Sean Mulkerrins (Capt)
  4. Eoin McFadden
  5. Conor O’Neill
  6. Ciaran Potter
  7. Jack Kirrane
  8. Mathias Barrett
  9. Mikey Culhane
  10. Matthew Tierney
  11. Gavin Burke
  12. Liam Costello
  13. Darragh Silke
  14. Padraig Costello
  15. Rory Cunningham


Galway U-20 Team to play Cork in the John Kerins Cup

Saturday 8th June

Venue: Claughaun GAA, Limerick @ 1.30 p.m.

1. Oran Burke

2. Ross Mahon

3. Seán Mulkerrin

4. Eoghan McFadden

5. Liam Boyle

6. Ciaran Potter

7. Jack Kirrane

8. Matthias Barrett

9. Michael Culhane

10. Ben O’Connell

11. Gavin Burke

12. Conor Newell

13. Darragh Silke

14. Padraig Costello

15. Rory Cunningham

Galway U-20 Team to Play Kildare in the First Round of the John Kerins Cup

on Saturday June 1st in Pearse Park, Longford

Time: 3 pm

1. Oran Burke Corofin

2. Ross Mahon Corofin

3. Sean Mulkerrin Oileáin Arann

4. Eoghan McFadden Salthill/Knocknacarra

5. Liam Boyle Kilkerrin/Clonberne

6. Conor Campbell (Captain) Claregalway

7. Jack Kirrane Milltown

8. Mathias Barrett Leitir Mór

9. Matthew Tierney Oughterard

10. Ben O’Connell Tuam Stars

11. Gavin Burke Corofin

12. Liam Costello Milltown

13. Darragh Silke Corofin

14. Padraig Costello Dunmore McHales

15. Rory Cunningham St. Brendan’s

Latest Tweets

Credit to County PRO Seamus Finnerty for all his hard work in updating the Roll of Honour section with years of pic…
Great coverage of the AFLW Grand Final on @TG4TV led by former Galway Ladies Footballer @m_nibhraonain
@ballydavid10 @ONeills1918 @SupermacsIRE 2 out of 3 correct :-)
@JustinKCollins @ONeills1918 @SupermacsIRE You are getting warmer :-)
RT @GAAcoachquotes: “You can be fit and strong, but skill will still come out on top. You need to put the work in on your skills.” Eugene C…