Team News: Galway Minor Football team to play Roscommon

Galway Minor Team to play Roscommon in Dr. Hyde Park on Friday evening in the Connacht Championship, 7.30 pm

1- Donnie Halloran (Cortoon-Shamrocks)

2-Jonathan McGrath (Caherlistrane)

3-Ruairi King (Clifden)

4-Liam Tevnan (Northern Gaels)

5-Ethan Fiorentini (St Michaels)

6-Darragh Kennedy (Clifden)

7-Daniel McNulty (St James’)

8-James McLoughlin (Maigh Cuilinn)

9-Daniel O’Flaherty (Salthill-Knocknacarra)

10-Alan Naughton (Caltra)

11- Daniel Cox (Maigh Cuilinn)

12-Dylan Brady (Corofin)

13-Nathan Grainger (Claregalway)

14-Tonm Culhane (Salthill-Knocknacarra)

15- Warren Seoige (Leitir Mór)

Latest Tweets

RT @oconnc62: Double header for @Galway_GAA at O’Moore Park on Saturday - 3pm Minor Hurling v @GaaClare and 5pm Junior Football Final v @Ke…
RT @officialgaa: The All Ireland Junior Football Final @Kerry_Official v @Galway_GAA will take place on Saturday July 20 at O'Moore Park, 5…
RT @DamienColeman4: @cappataggle #CulCamp #100children enjoying skilldev, gamesdev , and sunshine @CoachingGalway @Galway_GAA @ConnachtGAA…
RT @SupermacsIRE: We recently got to meet the @Galway_GAA Super Fan John Tobin and be part of his build up to the Connacht Final🙂 Check out…
RT @ElectricIreland: Sunday saw a pulsating encounter in Croker between @Galway_GAA and @KilkennyCLG in the round-robin quarter finals, wit…