Galway U20 hurlers to face Kilkenny

Leinster U20 Hurling Semi Final,
Galway v Kilkenny 
Thursday July 4, 2019
O'Connor Park Tullamore at 7.30pm

The Galway Team to play Kilkenny has been announced:

1. Darach Fahy (Ardrahan)

2. Darren Morrissey (Sarsfields)

3. Mark Gill (Castlegar)

4. Caimin Killeen (Loughrea)- Joint Captain

5. Ronan Glennon (Mullagh)

6. T.J. Brennan (Clarinbridge)

7. Daniel Loftus (Turloughmore)

8. Seán Neary (Castlegar)

9. Conor Caulfield (Kilconieron)

10. Diarmuid Kilcommins (Annaghdown)

11. Conor Walsh ( Turloughmore)

12. Shane Ryan (Clarinbridge)

13. Mark Kennedy (Clarinbridge)

14. John Fleming (Meelick-Eyrecourt)

15. Seán Bleahene (Ahascragh-Fohenagh)- Joint Captain

Latest Tweets

RT @pietawrenrun: This is Jason ... Galway Senior but more importantly a key personn involved in running the @PietaHouse Wren Run. Register…
RT @GAAMareeOran: Oranmore/Maree GAA Club AGM takes place this Friday 13th December @8:30 in Oranmore Community Centre. We ask for all me…
RT @cappataggle: 🔸Our 2019 AGM takes place this Sunday in Cappataggle Community Centre at 3pm. Every club member is asked to attend. https:…
RT @sportsfile: The Next Generation. One year old Liam Comer, son of Corofin selector Dave Comer, watches the celebrations after the AIB G…
RT @officialgaa: Every kick, every puck, every point, every goal - don't miss a moment of your County's 2020 season. Are you in? Get yo…