Team News: Galway Senior Hurling Team v. Carlow

Galway Senior Hurling Team to face Carlow 

Sunday May 12th, Pearse Stadium @3 p.m.

1 Colm Callanan (Kinvara)
2 Jack Grealish (Gort)
3 Ronan Burke (Turloughmore)
4 Aidan Harte (Gort)
5 Padraic Mannion (Ahascragh Fohenagh)
6 Gearoid McInerney (Oranmore Maree)
7 Kevin Hussey (Turloughmore)
8 Cathal Mannion (Ahascragh Fohenagh)
9 David Burke (Capt.) (St. Thomas’)
10 Niall Burke (Oranmore Maree)
11 Jason Flynn (Tommy Larkins)
12 Brian Concannon (Killimordaly)
13 Conor Whelan (Kinvara)
14 Conor Cooney (St. Thomas’)
15 Davey Glennon (Mullagh)


Latest Tweets

RT @oconnc62: Double header for @Galway_GAA at O’Moore Park on Saturday - 3pm Minor Hurling v @GaaClare and 5pm Junior Football Final v @Ke…
RT @officialgaa: The All Ireland Junior Football Final @Kerry_Official v @Galway_GAA will take place on Saturday July 20 at O'Moore Park, 5…
RT @DamienColeman4: @cappataggle #CulCamp #100children enjoying skilldev, gamesdev , and sunshine @CoachingGalway @Galway_GAA @ConnachtGAA…
RT @SupermacsIRE: We recently got to meet the @Galway_GAA Super Fan John Tobin and be part of his build up to the Connacht Final🙂 Check out…
RT @ElectricIreland: Sunday saw a pulsating encounter in Croker between @Galway_GAA and @KilkennyCLG in the round-robin quarter finals, wit…