Saturday 19th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Football Championship - Group 27 00 PMMaigh CuilinnKillannin 0-131-10Salthill-Knocknacarra Austin O Connell

Friday 11th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Championship West7 30 PMMaigh CuilinnMaigh Cuilinn 5-202-7Oughterard Liam Ó Conghaile

Wednesday 16th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U17 A West Championship 7 30 PMMaigh CuilinnMaigh Cuilinn 2-143-5An Spidéal James Molloy

Sunday 20th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U17 A West Championship 11 30 AMMaigh CuilinnMaigh Cuilinn 2-113-8Killannin Frank Kinneen

Saturday 26th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Championship West7 00 PMMaigh CuilinnMaigh Cuilinn 1-132-10Gaeil na Gaillimhe Tom Nally

Sunday 27th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 2B League12 30 PMMaigh CuilinnMaigh Cuilinn 3-92-16CLG Oileáin Árann Ronan McNulty

Wednesday 30th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U19 A West Championship 7 00 PMMaigh CuilinnMaigh Cuilinn 2-101-14St Michael's Christopher Ryan

Saturday 10th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Championship West7 00 PMMaigh CuilinnMaigh Cuilinn 0-72-11CLG Bhearna Tom Nally

Thursday 15th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U19 A West Championship 8 00 PMMaigh CuilinnMaigh Cuilinn 1-150-6Oranmore-Maree Christopher Ryan

Friday 23rd Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 2B League7 30 PMMaigh CuilinnMaigh Cuilinn 1-111-12CLG Bhearna Muiris Mac Gearailt

Saturday 24th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 5 League - West 5 30 PMMaigh CuilinnMaigh Cuilinn 1-53-10Claregalway Muiris Mac Gearailt

Saturday 7th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Championship West5 00 PMMaigh CuilinnMaigh Cuilinn 2-93-14St Michael's Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Friday 20th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 5 League - West 7 30 PMMaigh CuilinnMaigh Cuilinn 1-101-9Renvyle Noel Barrett

Wednesday 8th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U19 A West Championship 6 45 PMMaigh CuilinnMaigh Cuilinn 1-72-9Salthill-Knocknacarra Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Saturday 18th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior Championship West - Group B6 00 PMMaigh CuilinnMaigh Cuilinn 3-142-9Renvyle Noel Gorham