Friday 7th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 1 West6 30 PMKillanninKillannin 5-93-6Maigh Cuilinn Frank Kinneen

Wednesday 9th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U17 A West Championship 7 00 PMKillanninKillannin 2-72-13St. James' GAA Noel Cummins

Saturday 12th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior A Championship West 7 00 PMKillanninKillannin 1-170-7Na Piarsaigh Noel Cummins

Wednesday 16th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U17 C West Championship7 00 PMKillanninKillannin CONC0-0Cárna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh TBC

Sunday 20th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U17 C West Championship12 30 PMKillanninKillannin CONC0-0Cumann Peile Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir TBC

Wednesday 23rd Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U19 C West Championship7 00 PMKillanninKillannin 4-113-13Cárna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh Noel Cummins

Saturday 26th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior B Championship West7 00 PMKillanninKillannin 1-104-7Salthill-Knocknacarra Alan Carr

Saturday 3rd Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior A Championship West 7 00 PMKillanninKillannin 2-190-11An Cheathrú Rua Liam Ó Conghaile

Sunday 4th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U17 A West Championship 7 00 PMKillanninKillannin 6-114-6An Spidéal Frank Kinneen

Sunday 11th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 1B League12 30 PMKillanninKillannin 3-121-8An Cheathrú Rua Ronan McNulty

Wednesday 14th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U19 C West Championship7 30 PMKillanninKillannin 5-121-13An Cheathrú Rua Mairtin O Mainin

Saturday 24th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 1B League7 00 PMKillanninKillannin 3-122-14St Michael's Tommy Faherty (S)

Monday 26th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior B Championship West8 00 PMKillanninKillannin 2-91-13Clifden Noel Cummins

Monday 2nd Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior B Championship West6 00 PMKillanninKillannin 1-103-16An Spidéal Ger Cahill

Wednesday 4th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U19 C West Championship7 30 PMKillanninKillannin 0-183-5Naomh Pádraig, An Fháirche Noel Cummins

Friday 6th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior A Championship West 7 30 PMKillanninKillannin 0-0CONCOughterard TBC

Sunday 8th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Football League Play-Offs2 00 PMKillanninKillannin 4-112-15Tuam Stars Frank Kinneen

Saturday 21st Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior B Championship West3 00 PMKillanninKillannin 3-71-11CLG Oileáin Árann Frank Kinneen

Friday 10th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior A Football Championship8 00 PMKillanninKillannin 1-142-9Cumann Peile Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir Ger Cahill

Sunday 12th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U17 A Football Championship 12 30 PMKillanninKillannin 5-156-7Monivea-Abbey Frank Kinneen

Sunday 3rd Oct 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior A Football Championship3 00 PMKillanninKillannin 0-90-8Clg Mícheál Breathnach Frank Kinneen

Friday 22nd Oct 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U19 C Football Championship8 00 PMKillanninKillannin ------Cárna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh TBC