TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 2TBCTuamTuam Hurling ------CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine TBC
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 2TBCTuamTuam Hurling ------Annaghdown TBC

Sunday 20th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Cup10 00 AMTuamTuam Hurling 1-012-12Sylane Pat Burke

Monday 7th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C Shield11 00 AMTuamTuam Hurling 0-15-15Killimor Pat Burke

Sunday 13th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 410 00 AMTuamTuam Hurling 3-212-2Killimordaly TBC

Monday 14th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C Roinn 26 30 PMTuamTuam Hurling 2-08-17Cois Fharraige Stephen Doyle

Thursday 17th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Roinn 27 00 PMTuamTuam Hurling 0-12-10Killimor Paul Shaughnessy

Wednesday 23rd Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Roinn 26 30 PMTuamTuam Hurling 0-22-6Castlebar Mitchels Hurling David Staunton

Wednesday 30th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Roinn 27 30 PMTuamTuam Hurling 1-22-11Four Roads Stephen Doyle

Thursday 8th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Shield6 30 PMTuamTuam Hurling 0-0CONCRoscommon Gaels David Staunton

Sunday 11th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 410 00 AMTuamTuam Hurling 0-21-7Meelick-Eyrecourt Stephen Doyle

Wednesday 14th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor (U17) C Group 17 30 PMTuamTuam Hurling 3-48-16Craughwell GAA Club David Staunton

Sunday 18th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 23 00 PMTuamTuam Hurling 6-121-15Sylane Richard Mc Nicholas

Sunday 25th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor (U17) C Group 112 00 PMTuamTuam Hurling 2-813-16Portumna James Hoade

Monday 2nd Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 C Hurling Group 16 30 PMTuamTuam Hurling ------Salthill-Knocknacarra Stephen Doyle

Thursday 5th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C Group 26 30 PMTuamTuam Hurling ------Kilnadeema-Leitrim TBC

Sunday 8th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 410 00 AMTuamTuam Hurling ------Ardrahan TBC

Monday 9th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 C Hurling Group 16 30 PMTuamTuam Hurling ------Clg Mícheál Breathnach TBC