TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship Group 2TBCKiltormerKiltormer ------Sylane TBC

Wednesday 2nd Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship Group 16 30 PMKiltormerMullagh-Kiltormer 1-222-13Killimordaly Gerry Donoghue

Wednesday 9th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 Hurling League7 30 PMKiltormerKillimor 0-240-13Kiltormer Derek Kelly

Saturday 12th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Championship North - Group B6 30 PMKiltormerKiltormer 0-64-13Mountbellew/Moylough John Cahill

Sunday 20th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 Hurling League11 00 AMKiltormerKiltormer 2-71-20CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Liam Gordon

Thursday 24th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Roinn 26 30 PMKiltormerMullagh-Kiltormer 1-67-7Michael Cusacks Pakie Muldoon

Sunday 4th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 Hurling League11 00 AMKiltormerKiltormer 3-61-11Kinvara David Cunningham

Sunday 11th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Championship North - Group B3 00 PMKiltormerKiltormer 3-131-6Caltra Paul Quinn

Friday 16th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 Hurling League7 30 PMKiltormerKiltormer 2-250-12Pádraig Pearses Shane Briscoe

Saturday 31st Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship Group 26 00 PMKiltormerKiltormer 3-264-8Craughwell GAA Club David Cunningham

Monday 2nd Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 Hurling League11 00 AMKiltormerKiltormer ------Kilbeacanty David Cunningham

Friday 6th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Championship North - Group B6 45 PMKiltormerKiltormer ------St Gabriel's TBC