TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U20 B Hurling Championship Group 3TBCKillimorKillimor ------Rahoon-Newcastle TBC
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 2TBCKillimorKillimor ------Portumna TBC
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 1TBCKillimorKillimor ------Sarsfields TBC
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 1TBCKillimorKillimor ------Kilnadeema-Leitrim TBC

Sunday 20th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Cup10 00 AMKillimorKillimor 5-62-0Meelick-Eyrecourt Peter Campbell

Wednesday 9th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Cup6 45 PMKillimorKillimor 3-51-7Sylane Peter Murphy

Sunday 13th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 410 00 AMKillimorKillimor 3-13-12Ardrahan Pakie Muldoon

Friday 18th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 Hurling League6 00 PMKillimorKillimor 2-251-11Pádraig Pearses Derek Kelly

Thursday 24th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Roinn 26 30 PMKillimorKillimor 5-53-4Four Roads Peter Campbell

Wednesday 30th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Roinn 27 00 PMKillimorKillimor 0-0CONCCastlebar Mitchels Hurling Peter Campbell

Thursday 15th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Cup7 15 PMKillimorKillimor 4-21-4Annaghdown Peter Campbell

Saturday 17th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 26 00 PMKillimorKillimor 0-180-26Sarsfields Seamus Moran

Monday 19th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 Hurling League7 45 PMKillimorKillimor 2-231-12Kilbeacanty Michael Conway

Thursday 22nd Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Cup7 00 PMKillimorKillimor 3-83-6Four Roads Pakie Muldoon

Sunday 25th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 410 00 AMKillimorKillimor 5-74-0Tuam Hurling Peter Campbell

Monday 2nd Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 Hurling League11 00 AMKillimorKillimor ------Kinvara Seamus Moran

Thursday 5th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Group 26 30 PMKillimorKillimor ------CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine TBC

Sunday 8th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 112 00 PMKillimorKillimor ------Craughwell GAA Club TBC