TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 League Group 6TBCKilconlyKilconly ------Caltra TBC
U-15 League Group 6TBCKilconlyKilconly ------Milltown TBC
U-15 League Group 6TBCKilconlyKilconly ------St Brendan's TBC

Friday 17th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 3 North Group 16 30 PMKilconlyKilconly 0-71-14Kilkerrin/Clonberne/Killererin Gerry Daly

Sunday 19th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 411 00 AMKilconlyKilconly 0-47-12Dunmore MacHales Noel Finnegan

Tuesday 21st Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 2 North Group 17 00 PMKilconlyKilconly 0-910-9Mountbellew/Moylough TBC

Sunday 2nd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 411 00 AMKilconlyKilconly 3-88-5Kilkerrin-Clonberne Tom McNicholas

Tuesday 4th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 2 North Group 17 00 PMKilconlyKilconly 3-125-6Menlough Tommy Hynes

Friday 7th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 3 North Group 16 30 PMKilconlyKilconly 3-84-5Northern Gaels Charlie Ward

Friday 14th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 3 North Shield6 30 PMKilconlyKilconly 7-134-6St Brendan's Charlie Ward

Sunday 16th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 411 00 AMKilconlyKilconly 2-35-13Milltown TBC

Saturday 22nd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 3 North Shield4 00 PMKilconlyKilconly 4-62-10Caltra Tony Keating

Tuesday 8th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 3 North7 00 PMKilconlyKilconly 3-48-10Loughrea Gaelic Football Noel Finnegan

Wednesday 16th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U17 C North Championship - Group A7 30 PMKilconlyKilconly 5-94-12Milltown Martin Collins

Friday 18th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 3 North6 30 PMKilconlyKilconly 9-112-12Caltra Conal Burke

Sunday 20th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 511 00 AMKilconlyKilconly 0-0CONCBallinasloe GAA Noel Finnegan

Friday 25th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior B Championship North 8 00 PMKilconlyKilconly 1-71-11Dunmore MacHales Gerald Anthony Lohan

Sunday 27th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 3A League12 30 PMKilconlyKilconly 1-121-13Kilkerrin-Clonberne Tom Ryder

Tuesday 29th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 3 North7 00 PMKilconlyKilconly 0-29-7Claregalway C TeamCharlie Ward

Sunday 4th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U17 C North Championship - Group A11 30 AMKilconlyKilconly 7-142-7Tuam Stars Tom Ryder

Wednesday 7th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U19 B North Championship - Group ATBCKilconlyKilconly CONC0-0Caherlistrane TBC

Friday 9th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 3 North6 15 PMKilconlyKilconly 9-92-5Monivea-Abbey Martin Collins
Keogh Accountancy Junior B Championship North 8 00 PMKilconlyKilconly 3-62-11Headford Martin Collins

Tuesday 13th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 3 North7 00 PMKilconlyKilconly 5-159-9Mountbellew/Moylough Austin O Connell

Tuesday 20th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 3 North7 00 PMKilconlyKilconly CONC0-0Caltra Tommy Hynes

Friday 23rd Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 3 North6 15 PMKilconlyKilconly 8-66-14Menlough Charlie Ward

Thursday 29th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior B Championship North 7 45 PMKilconlyKilconly 1-191-7Annaghdown Gerry Daly

Sunday 1st Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 511 00 AMKilconlyKilconly CONC0-0Menlough Charlie Ward

Friday 20th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior B Championship North 7 30 PMKilconlyKilconly 5-155-5Corofin Austin O Connell

Wednesday 25th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U19 B North Championship - Group A7 00 PMKilconlyKilconly 2-111-4Annaghdown Gerry Daly

Friday 27th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
St Columba's Credit Union Cup Roinn D7 00 PMKilconlyKilconly 3-50-1Milltown Noel Finnegan

Friday 3rd Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Football League Group 4 A7 00 PMKilconlyKilconly 2-92-8Monivea-Abbey TBC

Tuesday 7th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Football League Group 5 B7 00 PMKilconlyKilconly 5-101-5Claregalway C Team TBC

Friday 17th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Football League Group 4 A6 30 PMKilconlyKilconly 5-153-8St Brendan's John Devlin

Saturday 18th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior B Football League/Shield6 30 PMKilconlyKilconly 0-0CONCMenlough TBC

Tuesday 21st Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Football League Group 5 B6 30 PMKilconlyKilconly 6-104-3Cortoon Shamrocks Peter Bane

Sunday 3rd Oct 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U17 C Football Championship4 00 PMKilconlyKilconly 3-103-8St Brendan's Tony Keating