TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 League Group 4TBCClifdenClifden ------Clg Mícheál Breathnach TBC
U-15 League Group 5TBCClifdenClifden ------Oughterard TBC
U-13 League Group 4TBCClifdenClifden ------An Spidéal TBC

Friday 24th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 West Group 16 30 PMClifdenClifden 2-87-9An Cheathrú Rua Frank Walsh

Sunday 26th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 611 00 AMClifdenClifden 5-84-11Oughterard Colm Conway

Tuesday 28th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Divisions 3 West Group 17 00 PMClifdenClifden 0-0CONCRenvyle Frank Walsh

Friday 7th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 West Group 16 30 PMClifdenClifden 2-124-10Cumann Peile Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir Colm Conway

Saturday 8th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 611 00 AMClifdenClifden 2-141-3An Spidéal Colm Conway

Tuesday 11th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 3 West Cup7 00 PMClifdenClifden 8-151-8Claregalway C Team TBC

Tuesday 25th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 3 West Cup7 00 PMClifdenClifden 2-132-7Salthill-Knocknacarra B TeamFrank Walsh

Friday 11th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Football League Finals7 00 PMClifdenClifden ------Oughterard Frank Walsh

Sunday 4th Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 League Group 511 00 AMClifdenClifden 4-101-10Cumann Peile Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir Frank Walsh

Tuesday 8th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMClifdenClifden 3-92-7Killannin Colm Conway

Wednesday 9th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U17 C West Championship7 00 PMClifdenClifden 10-130-2Killannin Mairtin O Mainin

Friday 11th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMClifdenClifden 8-125-3Salthill-Knocknacarra B TeamNoel Gorham

Sunday 13th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior B Championship West1 00 PMClifdenClifden 1-172-6An Cheathrú Rua John O Niadh

Friday 25th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 2 West6 15 PMClifdenClifden 0-131-4St. James' GAA Noel Gorham

Tuesday 29th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMClifdenClifden 1-103-8An Cheathrú Rua Frank Walsh

Sunday 4th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 411 00 AMClifdenClifden 2-72-7St. James' GAA TBC

Saturday 10th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior B Championship West2 30 PMClifdenClifden 0-0CONCCLG Oileáin Árann Colm Conway

Sunday 11th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4B League12 30 PMClifdenClifden 1-151-13CLG Cárna-Caiseal Mairtin O Mainin

Wednesday 14th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMClifdenClifden 1-152-6St. James' GAA TBC

Friday 23rd Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Football Division 2 West6 15 PMClifdenClifden 5-135-11An Cheathrú Rua Noel Gorham

Saturday 31st Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior B Championship West7 00 PMClifdenClifden CONC0-0CLG Cárna-Caiseal TBC

Sunday 1st Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 411 00 AMClifdenClifden 2-144-2Killannin Colm Conway
Bon Secours Division 4B League12 30 PMClifdenClifden 2-101-12Naomh Pádraig, An Fháirche Colm Conway

Saturday 21st Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Football League Play-Offs6 00 PMClifdenClifden 0-111-11Corofin Richard Mc Nicholas

Sunday 22nd Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior B Championship West1 00 PMClifdenClifden 1-143-8Salthill-Knocknacarra Noel Gorham
Sweeney Oil U17 C West Championship3 00 PMClifdenClifden 4-135-14Cumann Peile Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir Mairtin O Mainin

Wednesday 1st Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Sweeney Oil U17 C West Championship7 00 PMClifdenClifden 11-84-23Cárna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Sunday 5th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior Championship West - Group B1 00 PMClifdenClifden 3-144-13Maigh Cuilinn Mairtin O Mainin

Friday 17th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Football League Group 2 A6 30 PMClifdenClifden 6-164-6An Spidéal Noel Gorham

Saturday 25th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Football League Group 2 A11 00 AMClifdenClifden 2-81-5CLG Bhearna TBC

Tuesday 28th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Football League Group 4 B6 00 PMClifdenClifden 7-111-11Oughterard Colm Conway

Sunday 3rd Oct 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior Championship West - Group B2 00 PMClifdenClifden 1-100-13Renvyle Christopher Ryan