TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U20 B Hurling Championship Group 3TBCKillimorKillimor ------Rahoon-Newcastle TBC
U20 B Hurling Championship Group 3TBCCreggAnnaghdown ------Killimor TBC
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 2TBCKillimorKillimor ------Portumna TBC
U20 B Hurling Championship Group 3TBCBallinderreenBallinderreen ------Killimor TBC
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 1TBCTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry ------Killimor TBC
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 2TBCBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA ------Killimor TBC
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 1TBCKillimorKillimor ------Sarsfields TBC
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 1TBCKillimorKillimor ------Kilnadeema-Leitrim TBC

Sunday 26th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship Group 35 00 PMLoughreaKillimor 0-130-13Rahoon-Newcastle Kevin Egan

Wednesday 5th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship Group 37 00 PMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 2-152-14Killimor David Staunton

Saturday 8th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship Group 32 00 PMDuggan Park Annaghdown 1-190-9Killimor Kevin Egan

Wednesday 19th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship Group 37 00 PMKilbeacantyKillimor 1-161-13Michael Cusacks Gerry O Connor

Saturday 22nd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship Group 32 15 PMLoughreaKillimor 2-180-16Turloughmore Michael Conway

Wednesday 2nd Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship Group 36 30 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC 1-132-14Killimor Sean Moran

Sunday 6th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship Knockout1 00 PMDuggan Park Castlegar 0-170-26Killimor Noel Quinn

Monday 14th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship Knockout7 00 PMDuggan Park Castlegar 2-171-4Killimor Brian Keon

Saturday 19th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship Knockout4 30 PMKenny ParkKillimor 1-90-16Moycullen Iománíocht Gerry Donoghue

Sunday 20th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Cup10 00 AMKillimorKillimor 5-62-0Meelick-Eyrecourt Peter Campbell

Sunday 27th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C Cup10 00 AMClontuskertKillimor 1-84-14Four Roads Brian Keon

Saturday 3rd Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Cup10 00 AMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 3-54-5Killimor Peter Campbell

Monday 7th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C Shield11 00 AMTuamTuam Hurling 0-15-15Killimor Pat Burke

Wednesday 9th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Cup6 45 PMKillimorKillimor 3-51-7Sylane Peter Murphy
Division 3 Hurling League7 30 PMKiltormerKillimor 0-240-13Kiltormer Derek Kelly

Saturday 12th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C Shield11 00 AMKillimorKillimor 0-0CONCRahoon-Newcastle Peter Murphy

Sunday 13th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 410 00 AMKillimorKillimor 3-13-12Ardrahan Pakie Muldoon

Thursday 17th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Roinn 27 00 PMTuamTuam Hurling 0-12-10Killimor Paul Shaughnessy

Friday 18th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 Hurling League6 00 PMKillimorKillimor 2-251-11Pádraig Pearses Derek Kelly

Thursday 24th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Roinn 26 30 PMKillimorKillimor 5-53-4Four Roads Peter Campbell

Sunday 27th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 410 00 AMKillimordalyKillimordaly 7-115-3Killimor James Lundon

Wednesday 30th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Roinn 27 00 PMKillimorKillimor 0-0CONCCastlebar Mitchels Hurling Peter Campbell

Sunday 11th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 410 00 AMCreggAnnaghdown 8-52-4Killimor John Donovan

Tuesday 13th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 Hurling League7 00 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 2-151-18Killimor Seamus Moran

Thursday 15th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Cup7 15 PMKillimorKillimor 4-21-4Annaghdown Peter Campbell

Saturday 17th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 26 00 PMKillimorKillimor 0-180-26Sarsfields Seamus Moran

Monday 19th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 Hurling League7 45 PMKillimorKillimor 2-231-12Kilbeacanty Michael Conway

Thursday 22nd Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Cup7 00 PMKillimorKillimor 3-83-6Four Roads Pakie Muldoon

Sunday 25th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 410 00 AMKillimorKillimor 5-74-0Tuam Hurling Peter Campbell

Thursday 29th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Group 26 30 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 2-70-5Killimor Gerard Dwyer

Saturday 31st Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 26 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 1-132-15Killimor Ronan Stankard

Sunday 1st Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 112 00 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 3-114-15Killimor Peter Campbell

Monday 2nd Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 Hurling League11 00 AMKillimorKillimor ------Kinvara Seamus Moran

Thursday 5th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Group 26 30 PMKillimorKillimor ------CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine TBC

Sunday 8th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 410 00 AMMeelick-EyrecourtMeelick-Eyrecourt ------Killimor TBC
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 112 00 PMKillimorKillimor ------Craughwell GAA Club TBC

Thursday 12th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Group 26 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas ------Killimor TBC