Sunday 20th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Cup10 00 AMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 5-101-1Abbeyknockmoy Gerard Dwyer

Sunday 27th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Cup10 00 AMCraughwellCraughwell GAA Club 1-42-11Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Pat Brennan

Saturday 3rd Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Cup10 00 AMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 1-33-7Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough David Staunton

Monday 7th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Cup11 00 AMBaile Doite Pitch & ClubhouseMoycullen Iománíocht 0-202-15Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Conor Quinlan

Wednesday 9th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Cup6 45 PMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 5-92-3Salthill-Knocknacarra James Lundon

Saturday 12th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Cup11 00 AMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 5-171-3Meelick-Eyrecourt Gerard Dwyer

Sunday 13th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 3B9 45 AMSylaneSylane 5-43-7Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough David Staunton
Minor A (U17) Group 111 00 AMKillimordalyKillimordaly 1-93-14Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough James Lundon

Monday 14th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Roinn 27 00 PMBallinderreenBallinderreen 0-86-14Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Ronan McNulty

Thursday 17th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Roinn 16 30 PMCappataggleCappataggle 2-66-8Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Peter Murphy

Monday 21st Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Roinn 26 30 PMSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 5-262-8Tynagh Abbey Duniry David Staunton

Thursday 24th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Roinn 16 30 PMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 2-92-5Tommy Larkins Gerard Dwyer

Sunday 27th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A (U17) Group 111 00 AMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 1-120-11Sarsfields David Staunton

Monday 28th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Roinn 26 30 PMSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 6-202-15Killimordaly David Staunton

Thursday 1st Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Roinn 16 30 PMSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 4-61-5St Thomas David Staunton

Monday 5th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Cup6 30 PMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 6-221-8CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Gerard Dwyer

Thursday 8th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Cup 6 30 PMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 1-91-16Ardrahan Gerard Dwyer

Sunday 11th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 3B10 00 AMSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 4-52-6Abbeyknockmoy Gerry Hurley

Monday 12th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Cup6 30 PMDuggan Park Tynagh Abbey Duniry 3-33-21Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Peter Murphy

Sunday 18th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A (U17) Group 111 00 AMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 2-131-19Tynagh Abbey Duniry Gerry Hurley

Sunday 25th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 3B10 00 AMSt ThomasSt Thomas 2-44-6Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Kevin Egan
Minor A (U17) Group 112 00 PMKilnadeema PitchKilnadeema-Leitrim 2-72-17Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Liam Gordon

Monday 26th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Group 26 30 PMSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 2-90-17Padraig Pearses James Lundon

Thursday 29th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B Group 16 30 PMCois Fharraige 1-27-10Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough John Keane

Monday 2nd Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Group 27 30 PMBallinderreenBallinderreen 5-151-11Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Noel Quinn

Thursday 5th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B Group 16 30 PMSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 7-92-5Salthill-Knocknacarra David Staunton

Sunday 8th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 3B10 00 AMSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 2-100-3CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Gerry Hurley

Monday 9th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Group 27 00 PMSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 1-120-22Fr. Joe Walsh's Gerard Dwyer

Thursday 12th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B Group 16 30 PMBallygar HC 0-55-10Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough TBC

Monday 16th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group 16 30 PMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry CONC0-0Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Shane Curley

Wednesday 18th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group 17 00 PMSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 6-130-7Rahoon-Newcastle TBC

Friday 20th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group 16 30 PMSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 5-160-3Killimordaly Gerard Dwyer
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 17 00 PMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 1-170-16Salthill-Knocknacarra David Staunton

Saturday 21st Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup10 30 AMCraughwellSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 4-122-6St Thomas James Lundon

Sunday 22nd Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup5 30 PMKenny ParkSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 2-101-4Ardrahan Kevin Egan

Friday 27th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 16 45 PMIndreabhánClg Mícheál Breathnach 0-132-23Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough John Keane

Sunday 29th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 26 00 PMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 8-190-14Tuam Hurling James Lundon

Monday 30th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 Hurling A1 Shield6 30 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 1-113-15Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Vincent Burke

Thursday 2nd Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B Cup6 30 PMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 1-61-12Tommy Larkins Gerard Dwyer

Sunday 5th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 3 Cup10 00 AMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 0-31-7Rahoon-Newcastle Charlie Ward
Minor A (U17) Group 112 00 PMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 0-91-16Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough David Cunningham

Monday 6th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 26 30 PMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 0-0CONCAnnaghdown Vincent Burke
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 16 30 PMPáirc na bhForbachaBearna-Na Forbacha 1-121-18Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough John Keane

Thursday 9th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 Hurling A1 Shield6 30 PMKillimorFr. Joe Walsh's 4-131-14Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Pakie Muldoon

Friday 10th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 16 15 PMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 0-180-12Ballygar HC Sean Byrne

Saturday 25th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 24 00 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC 2-181-12Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Charlie Ward

Sunday 26th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 25 00 PMSylaneSylane 0-132-13Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Charlie Ward

Saturday 9th Oct 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 212 00 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 2-142-7Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Aaron Clogher

Sunday 10th Oct 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Knockout4 30 PMCarnmoreSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 1-112-17Craughwell GAA Club Richard Mc Nicholas

Sunday 31st Oct 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor (U17) Knockout11 00 AMSkehanaCraughwell GAA Club 1-181-8Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough James Lundon

Sunday 28th Nov 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U20 A1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 4-120-11Padraig Pearses David Staunton

Saturday 4th Dec 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U20 A1 Hurling Championship1 00 PMTynaghSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 0-111-12Sarsfields Peter Campbell