Sunday 27th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Cup10 00 AMNew InnSarsfields 2-152-19Carnmore Gerry Hurley

Saturday 3rd Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A Shield10 30 AMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 2-61-6Sarsfields Sean Byrne

Monday 7th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Shield11 00 AMBallinderreenBallinderreen 1-203-20Sarsfields Noel Quinn

Saturday 12th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Shield11 00 AMNew InnSarsfields 1-151-21Athenry Sean Byrne

Sunday 13th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1B10 00 AMCraughwellCraughwell GAA Club 2-71-10Sarsfields Cathal Mc Mahon
Minor A (U17) Group 111 00 AMNew InnSarsfields 4-114-21Tynagh Abbey Duniry Peter Murphy
Under 12 Roinn 5B11 00 AMCraughwellCraughwell GAA Club B Team6-60-2Sarsfields Cathal Mc Mahon

Monday 14th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Roinn 16 30 PMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 5-161-16Sarsfields James Lundon

Thursday 17th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Roinn 26 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 0-84-14Kilconieron GAA David Cunningham

Monday 21st Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Roinn 16 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 1-95-21Clarinbridge Gerry Hurley

Thursday 24th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Roinn 26 30 PMKinvaraKinvara 1-35-7Sarsfields Paschal Sheehan

Sunday 27th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1B10 00 AMNew InnSarsfields 6-141-1Ballygar HC Gerard Dwyer
Minor A (U17) Group 111 00 AMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 1-120-11Sarsfields David Staunton
Under 12 Roinn 5B11 00 AMNew InnSarsfields 3-44-6Oranmore-Maree Gerard Dwyer

Monday 28th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Roinn 16 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 1-153-16Oranmore-Maree Peter Murphy

Thursday 1st Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Roinn 26 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 4-142-5Killimordaly Pat Burke

Monday 5th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Shield6 30 PMCraughwellCraughwell GAA Club ------Sarsfields TBC

Thursday 8th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Cup6 30 PMGort GAA GroundsGort Inse Guaire 0-55-6Sarsfields Ger O Connor

Sunday 11th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1B10 00 AMNew InnSarsfields 5-81-5Loughrea Gerard Dwyer

Thursday 15th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Cup8 00 PMCraughwellSarsfields 2-610-8Kilconieron GAA Kevin Egan

Friday 16th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 27 00 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 0-242-14Sarsfields Pascal Sheehan

Saturday 17th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 26 00 PMKillimorKillimor 0-180-26Sarsfields Seamus Moran

Sunday 18th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A (U17) Group 111 00 AMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 6-91-14Sarsfields Christopher Browne
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 13 00 PMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 3-142-10Sarsfields Gerry Donoghue

Sunday 25th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1B10 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 1-94-13Sarsfields Peter Murphy
Minor A (U17) Group 112 00 PMNew InnSarsfields 2-251-13Killimordaly David Cunningham

Monday 26th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16A Hurling Group 26 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 3-101-18Clarinbridge Peter Murphy

Thursday 29th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
under 14 A1 Group 16 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 5-101-9Padraig Pearses Gerry Hurley

Monday 2nd Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16A Hurling Group 26 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 3-162-16Sarsfields Noel Quinn

Tuesday 3rd Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 17 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 3-71-16Kilnadeema-Leitrim Shane Briscoe

Thursday 5th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
under 14 A1 Group 16 30 PMPortumnaPortumna 0-83-3Sarsfields Brian Keon

Saturday 7th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 26 00 PMNew InnSarsfields 2-153-9Tynagh Abbey Duniry Gerry Hurley

Sunday 8th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1B10 00 AMNew InnSarsfields 3-42-12Athenry Gerard Dwyer

Thursday 12th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
under 14 A1 Group 16 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 0-0CONCBallinasloe GAA TBC

Friday 13th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 17 00 PMNew InnSarsfields 0-0CONCBallinasloe GAA TBC

Sunday 15th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 212 00 PMNew InnSarsfields 2-161-17Tommy Larkins James Lundon

Monday 16th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup Group 26 30 PMCraughwellCraughwell GAA Club 2-151-2Sarsfields Gerry Hurley

Wednesday 18th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup Group 26 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 1-72-14Athenry Kevin Quirke
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 27 00 PMNew InnSarsfields 4-163-8Kinvara David Cunningham

Friday 20th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup Group 26 30 PMGort GAA GroundsGort Inse Guaire 1-43-6Sarsfields Shane Briscoe

Saturday 21st Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Roinn 5 Shield10 00 AMNew InnSarsfields 2-51-3Castlegar Gerard Dwyer

Sunday 22nd Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1 Cup12 00 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 5-51-8Sarsfields Ronan Stankard

Monday 23rd Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16A Hurling Group 26 30 PMCarnmore GAA Club Carnmore 2-160-19Sarsfields Paul Fahy

Thursday 26th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 27 00 PMArdrahanArdrahan 1-122-15Sarsfields Ger O Connor

Friday 27th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 16 45 PMKillimorKillimor 3-191-7Sarsfields David Cunningham

Sunday 29th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 26 00 PMPortumnaPortumna 3-202-13Sarsfields Brian Keon

Monday 30th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling Shield6 30 PMTurloughmoreTurloughmore 0-241-13Sarsfields Ollie Flanagan

Wednesday 1st Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 26 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 0-203-9Ballinasloe GAA Gerry Hurley

Thursday 2nd Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A1 Cup6 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 0-153-10Castlegar James Lundon

Saturday 4th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 26 00 PMNew InnSarsfields 0-210-10Meelick-Eyrecourt James Lundon

Sunday 5th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A (U17) Group 112 00 PMKilnadeema PitchKilnadeema-Leitrim 2-112-18Sarsfields Liam Gordon

Monday 6th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Roinn 5 Shield6 00 PMNew InnSarsfields 1-50-3Athenry Gerard Dwyer

Saturday 11th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship Group 31 30 PMDuggan Park Sarsfields 0-222-14Tommy Larkins Christopher Browne

Saturday 18th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Knockout5 30 PMLoughreaClarinbridge 0-110-20Sarsfields Gerry Donoghue

Sunday 19th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor (U17) Knockout12 00 PMTurloughmoreTurloughmore 1-190-8Sarsfields Richard Mc Nicholas

Saturday 25th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship Group 34 45 PMKenny ParkOranmore-Maree 0-162-23Sarsfields Conor Quinlan

Monday 27th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 16 00 PMNew InnCraughwell GAA Club 0-71-15Sarsfields Kevin Egan

Sunday 10th Oct 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship Group 32 00 PMDuggan Park Sarsfields 0-180-24Loughrea Conor Quinlan

Wednesday 13th Oct 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Knockout7 30 PMDuggan Park Sarsfields 1-171-14Salthill-Knocknacarra Peter Murphy

Saturday 16th Oct 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Knockout3 30 PMSkehanaPadraig Pearses 0-131-13Sarsfields Peter Campbell

Friday 22nd Oct 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Knockout7 30 PMDuggan Park Cappataggle 2-121-5Sarsfields Kevin Egan

Saturday 23rd Oct 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Knockout4 00 PMKinvaraSarsfields 0-142-9Craughwell GAA Club Ronan Stankard

Sunday 7th Nov 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U20 A1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 1-113-38Sarsfields Gerry Donoghue

Sunday 21st Nov 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U20 A1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMKilnadeema PitchKilnadeema-Leitrim 1-142-18Sarsfields Shane Briscoe

Saturday 4th Dec 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U20 A1 Hurling Championship1 00 PMTynaghSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 0-111-12Sarsfields Peter Campbell