TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship Group 3TBCPortumna ------Beagh TBC

Sunday 20th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Cup10 00 AMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 1-41-2Portumna Seamus Moran

Sunday 27th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Cup10 00 AMClonfertMeelick-Eyrecourt 2-111-13Portumna Gerard Dwyer

Sunday 4th Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Shield11 00 AMPortumnaPortumna 3-80-2Tommy Larkins David Cunningham

Monday 7th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Shield11 00 AMArdrahanArdrahan 7-162-6Portumna Kevin Egan

Thursday 10th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Shield6 45 PMPortumnaPortumna 0-41-5Kinvara Peter Campbell

Monday 14th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2B6 30 PMPortumnaPortumna 2-60-4Tommy Larkins Shane Briscoe
Under 15 A1 Roinn16 30 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 6-243-7Portumna Derek Kelly

Thursday 17th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Roinn 16 30 PMCarnmore GAA Club Carnmore 5-64-4Portumna Pat Burke

Monday 21st Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A1 Roinn16 45 PMPortumnaPortumna 3-131-12Annaghdown Peter Campbell

Thursday 24th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Roinn 16 30 PMPortumnaPortumna 2-90-2Padraig Pearses David Cunningham

Sunday 27th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2B10 00 AMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPadraig Pearses 0-10-7Portumna Michael Melia
Minor (U17) C Group 112 30 PMCraughwellCraughwell GAA Club 3-145-9Portumna Pascal Sheehan

Monday 28th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A1 Roinn16 30 PMTurloughmoreTurloughmore 3-261-9Portumna John Donovan

Thursday 1st Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Roinn 16 30 PMPortumnaPortumna 1-54-7Gort Inse Guaire David Cunningham

Monday 5th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A1 Shield7 00 PMPortumnaPortumna 3-122-19Carnmore Derek Kelly

Thursday 8th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Shield6 30 PMPortumnaPortumna 3-140-3Kinvara Brian Keon

Sunday 11th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2B10 00 AMPortumnaPortumna 2-113-2Ballinasloe GAA David Cunningham
Minor (U17) C Group 112 00 PMPortumnaPortumna 8-175-8Salthill-Knocknacarra Brian Keon

Saturday 17th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Shield6 30 PMPortumnaPadraig Pearses 3-41-8Portumna Brian Keon

Sunday 25th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2B10 00 AMMullagh-Kiltormer 5-64-5Portumna David Cunningham
Minor (U17) C Group 112 00 PMTuamTuam Hurling 2-813-16Portumna James Hoade

Monday 26th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B1 Hurling Group 27 00 PMPortumnaPortumna 2-85-18Four Roads Seamus Moran

Thursday 29th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
under 14 A1 Group 16 30 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA CONC0-0Portumna Vincent Burke

Friday 30th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 27 30 PMPortumnaPortumna 1-181-15Ballinasloe GAA Brian Keon

Monday 2nd Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B1 Hurling Group 26 30 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 5-174-18Portumna James Lundon

Thursday 5th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
under 14 A1 Group 16 30 PMPortumnaPortumna 0-83-3Sarsfields Brian Keon

Sunday 8th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2B10 00 AMPortumnaPortumna 4-32-9Cappataggle Christopher Browne

Thursday 12th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
under 14 A1 Group 16 30 PMPortumnaPortumna 0-0CONCPadraig Pearses Christopher Browne

Saturday 14th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 26 00 PMKillimorKillimor 1-130-14Portumna Gerry Hurley

Sunday 15th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B1 Hurling Group 26 00 PMPortumnaPortumna 4-133-18Tynagh Abbey Duniry Christopher Browne

Monday 16th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup Group 16 30 PMPortumnaPortumna 0-51-15Carnmore David Cunningham

Wednesday 18th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup Group 17 30 PMBaile Doite Pitch & ClubhouseMaigh Cuilinn 4-151-11Portumna Conor Quinlan

Friday 20th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup Group 16 30 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 5-210-5Portumna Karol Collins

Sunday 22nd Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2 Cup10 00 AMPortumnaPortumna 2-63-6Gort Inse Guaire Shane Briscoe

Sunday 29th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 26 00 PMPortumnaPortumna 3-202-13Sarsfields Brian Keon

Monday 30th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B1 Hurling Shield6 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 6-163-11Portumna Tomas Lally

Thursday 2nd Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A1 Cup6 30 PMCraughwellCraughwell GAA Club 7-170-7Portumna Gerry Hurley

Saturday 4th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 26 00 PMKinvaraKinvara CONC0-0Portumna TBC
Minor (U17) C Knockout6 00 PMPortumnaPortumna 8-130-13Carnmore Seamus Moran

Sunday 12th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship Group 311 30 AMKenny ParkBallinderreen 4-151-19Portumna Karol Collins

Sunday 19th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor (U17) C Knockout12 00 PMGortPortumna ------Salthill-Knocknacarra Kevin Egan
Junior B Hurling Championship Knockout2 30 PMKenny ParkPortumna ------Moycullen Iománíocht Gerry Hurley

Saturday 25th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship Group 32 00 PMLoughreaPortumna ------Kilconieron GAA TBC