Saturday 19th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Football Championship - Group 37 00 PMTuam StadiumKillererin 2-70-13Caherlistrane Frank Kinneen

Sunday 24th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Football Championship - Group 35 00 PMTuam StadiumMountbellew/Moylough 4-171-5Killererin Muiris Mac Gearailt

Sunday 26th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Football Championship - Group 34 45 PMPearse StadiumKillererin 1-111-11Cumann Peile Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir Austin O Connell

Saturday 8th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Football Championship - Group 35 45 PMTuam StadiumKilconly 1-92-12Killererin Kieran Quinn

Sunday 19th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 411 00 AMBarnaderg Killererin 0-63-20Milltown Charlie Ward

Saturday 25th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 411 00 AMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 8-160-2Killererin Charlie Ward

Sunday 2nd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 411 00 AMBrownesgroveCortoon Shamrocks 6-201-2Killererin Noel Finnegan

Saturday 8th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 411 00 AMBarnaderg Killererin 1-27-13Kilconly Charlie Ward

Sunday 16th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 411 00 AMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 2-120-2Killererin TBC

Saturday 12th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Championship North - Group A6 30 PMBarnaderg Killererin 3-71-9Claregalway Martin Collins

Sunday 20th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 811 00 AMAthenryAthenry B Team3-42-6Killererin Martin Collins

Sunday 27th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4A League2 00 PMMenloughMenlough 1-110-14Killererin Martin Collins

Friday 2nd Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Championship North - Group A6 15 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 1-73-7Killererin Charlie Ward

Sunday 4th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 810 00 AMBarnaderg Killererin 1-36-8Tuam Stars B TeamTony Keating

Friday 9th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Championship North - Group A8 00 PMCrestwoodFr Griffins Éire Óg 1-71-8Killererin Richard Mc Nicholas

Sunday 11th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4A League12 30 PMBarnaderg Killererin 5-63-15Glenamaddy Tony Keating

Sunday 18th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 811 00 AMKinvaraKinvara 3-61-4Killererin TBC

Friday 23rd Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Championship North - Group A8 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin CONC0-0Cortoon Shamrocks Charlie Ward

Friday 30th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4A League8 30 PMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 0-141-5Killererin Tony Keating

Sunday 1st Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 811 00 AMBarnaderg Killererin 0-45-18St Gabriel's TBC

Sunday 8th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Football League Play-Offs1 00 PMBallygarSt Brendan's 3-80-14Killererin Tom Ryder

Wednesday 11th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Championship North - Group A7 45 PMMilltownMilltown 1-94-19Killererin Tommy Hynes

Saturday 14th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Championship North - Group A6 30 PMBarnaderg Killererin 0-0CONCGlinsk Charlie Ward

Sunday 15th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 811 00 AMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 3-91-2Killererin TBC

Saturday 21st Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Football League Play-Offs5 30 PMKilconnellSt Gabriel's 0-222-13Killererin Gearoid O Conamha

Sunday 22nd Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Championship North - Group A12 30 PMGlenamaddyGlenamaddy 0-0CONCKillererin TBC

Saturday 4th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Claregalway Hotel Intermediate Football Championship - Group D2 15 PMDuggan Park Killererin 0-172-9Menlough Ger Cahill

Saturday 18th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Claregalway Hotel Intermediate Football Championship - Group D1 30 PMMountbellewSt Brendan's 2-140-10Killererin Austin O Connell

Sunday 19th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Football League/Shield12 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 0-0CONCKiltormer Charlie Ward

Saturday 2nd Oct 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Football League/Shield5 30 PMBarnaderg Killererin 0-104-6St Brendan's Tommy Hynes

Sunday 3rd Oct 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Claregalway Hotel Intermediate Football Championship - Group D12 00 PMBallygarKillererin 1-81-8Caltra Gerald Anthony Lohan

Saturday 16th Oct 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Claregalway Hotel Intermediate Football Championship 3 30 PMPearse StadiumCumann Peile Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir 1-121-8Killererin Christopher Ryan