Friday 11th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior A Championship North 8 00 PMGlinsk G.A.A.PitchGlinsk 2-101-7Monivea-Abbey Anthony Coyne

Saturday 12th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Championship North - Group A6 30 PMMilltownMilltown 1-170-3Glinsk Tommy Hynes

Friday 25th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior A Championship North 8 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 2-91-8Glinsk Tom Ryder

Saturday 26th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Championship North - Group A7 00 PMGlinsk G.A.A.PitchGlinsk 0-53-14Fr Griffins Éire Óg Charlie Ward

Friday 9th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior A Championship North 8 00 PMGlinsk G.A.A.PitchGlinsk 1-94-17Annaghdown Charlie Ward

Saturday 10th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Championship North - Group A7 00 PMGlinsk G.A.A.PitchGlinsk CONC0-0Glenamaddy Charlie Ward

Friday 23rd Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior A Championship North 8 00 PMAthenryAthenry 0-111-12Glinsk Pat Hansberry

Saturday 24th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Championship North - Group A6 00 PMClaregalway LakeviewClaregalway 3-130-10Glinsk Frank Kinneen

Friday 30th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Championship North - Group A7 45 PMGlinsk G.A.A.PitchGlinsk 0-54-18Caherlistrane Sean Lyons

Friday 6th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior A Championship North 7 45 PMGlinsk G.A.A.PitchGlinsk 1-101-12Tuam Stars P.J. Rabbitte

Friday 13th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior A Championship North 7 30 PMMilltownMilltown 4-124-13Glinsk Tommy Hynes

Saturday 14th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Championship North - Group A6 30 PMBarnaderg Killererin 0-0CONCGlinsk Charlie Ward

Friday 20th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior A Championship North 7 30 PMBallymacwardPadraig Pearses 0-90-5Glinsk Gerry Daly

Sunday 19th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior A Football League/Shield12 00 PMGlinsk G.A.A.PitchGlinsk 0-0CONCMonivea-Abbey Charlie Ward

Friday 15th Oct 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior A Football League/Shield7 30 PMGlenamaddyGlinsk 1-111-4Athenry Sean Lyons