Friday 11th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Championship North - Group A8 00 PMCrestwoodFr Griffins Éire Óg 1-80-4Caherlistrane Ronan McNulty

Sunday 20th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Football Group 1110 00 AMCrestwoodFr Griffins Éire Óg 1-15-17Corofin C Team TBC

Friday 25th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4D League8 00 PMThe PriarieSalthill-Knocknacarra CONC0-0Fr Griffins Éire Óg Frank Kinneen

Saturday 26th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Championship North - Group A7 00 PMGlinsk G.A.A.PitchGlinsk 0-53-14Fr Griffins Éire Óg Charlie Ward

Sunday 4th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Football Group 1110 00 AMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane B Team0-0CONCFr Griffins Éire Óg TBC

Friday 9th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Championship North - Group A8 00 PMCrestwoodFr Griffins Éire Óg 1-71-8Killererin Richard Mc Nicholas

Saturday 10th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4D League6 00 PMCrestwoodFr Griffins Éire Óg 1-62-17Mountbellew/Moylough Muiris Mac Gearailt

Friday 23rd Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Championship North - Group A8 00 PMGlenamaddyGlenamaddy 0-111-8Fr Griffins Éire Óg Gerry Daly

Saturday 24th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4D League7 00 PMAthenryAthenry 2-71-9Fr Griffins Éire Óg Gerald Anthony Lohan

Wednesday 28th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Championship North - Group A7 45 PMCrestwoodFr Griffins Éire Óg 0-70-9Cortoon Shamrocks Richard Mc Nicholas

Thursday 29th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Football Group 1110 00 AMCrestwoodFr Griffins Éire Óg 4-25-9Claregalway E Team TBC

Monday 9th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Championship North - Group A7 30 PMClaregalway LakeviewClaregalway 1-121-11Fr Griffins Éire Óg Gerald Anthony Lohan

Wednesday 11th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Football League Play-Offs7 30 PMCrestwoodFr Griffins Éire Óg 2-140-17CLG Cárna-Caiseal Frank Kinneen

Sunday 15th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Football Group 1110 00 AMTuam StarsTuam Stars C Team0-0CONCFr Griffins Éire Óg Padraic Kelly

Friday 20th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Championship North - Group A7 30 PMCrestwoodFr Griffins Éire Óg 0-0CONCMilltown TBC

Wednesday 8th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior Championship West - Group A6 30 PMPáirc Ros a'MhílCLG Cárna-Caiseal 2-131-11Fr Griffins Éire Óg Muiris Mac Gearailt

Saturday 18th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior C Football League/Shield6 00 PMBallygarSt Brendan's 3-171-8Fr Griffins Éire Óg Odhran Loughrey

Sunday 19th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior Championship West - Group A1 00 PMCrestwoodFr Griffins Éire Óg 1-83-15CLG Bhearna Christopher Ryan

Saturday 2nd Oct 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior Championship West - Group A5 00 PMThe PriarieSalthill-Knocknacarra 4-143-9Fr Griffins Éire Óg Ciaran Harkin

Saturday 6th Nov 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Football Championship2 30 PMCrestwoodFr Griffins Éire Óg 8-110-7Gaeil na Gaillimhe TBC

Saturday 13th Nov 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior Football Championship2 00 PMRos MucFr Griffins Éire Óg 0-91-16Clifden Christopher Ryan

Saturday 20th Nov 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Football Championship2 30 PMBarnaCLG Bhearna 0-50-9Fr Griffins Éire Óg Liam Ó Conghaile

Saturday 4th Dec 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Junior Football Championship12 00 PMTuam StadiumKilkerrin-Clonberne 0-45-12Fr Griffins Éire Óg Tom Ryder