Sunday 20th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Cup10 00 AMGort GAA GroundsGort Inse Guaire 1-31-5Castlegar Kevin Egan

Sunday 27th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A1 Cup10 00 AMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 0-101-20Loughrea Cathal Mc Mahon

Saturday 3rd Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Cup10 00 AMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 1-54-8Michael Cusacks Ollie Flanagan

Monday 7th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A1 Shield11 00 AMKilnadeema PitchKilnadeema-Leitrim 3-175-4Castlegar Peter Murphy

Sunday 13th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1A9 00 AMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 0-39-7Oranmore-Maree Conor Quinlan
Under 12 Roinn 5A 9 00 AMCastlegar PitchCastlegar B Team2-47-9Oranmore-Maree B TeamConor Quinlan
Minor A (U17) Group 211 00 AMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 1-141-20Craughwell GAA Club Sean Byrne

Monday 14th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Roinn 26 30 PMKinvaraKinvara 2-72-13Castlegar Kevin Egan

Wednesday 16th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C1 Roinn 26 30 PMCarnmore GAA Club Carnmore 4-135-6Castlegar Karol Collins

Thursday 17th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13A Roinn 26 30 PMTurloughmoreTurloughmore 1-31-8Castlegar John Donovan

Monday 21st Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Roinn 27 00 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 0-39-13Athenry Paul Fahy
Under 15 C1 Roinn 28 15 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 1-25-11Clarinbridge Paul Fahy

Thursday 24th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13A Roinn 27 00 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 0-35-10Athenry Conor Quinlan

Sunday 27th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1A10 00 AMPáirc Maigh CuilinnMoycullen Iománíocht 1-51-5Castlegar David Earls
Minor A (U17) Group 21 00 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 5-162-16Castlegar Alan Kelly

Monday 28th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Roinn 26 30 PMCraughwellCraughwell GAA Club 1-154-16Castlegar Karol Collins
Under 15 C1 Roinn 26 30 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 3-74-11Pádraig Pearses Sean Byrne

Thursday 1st Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13A Roinn 27 00 PMBaile Doite Pitch & ClubhouseMaigh Cuilinn 3-44-2Castlegar Liam Ó Conghaile

Monday 5th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Cup6 30 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 6-260-2Castlegar Kevin Quirke
Under 15 C1 Shield8 15 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar B Team2-64-9Castlebar Mitchels Hurling John Donovan

Thursday 8th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A Cup6 30 PMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 1-121-6Castlegar James Lundon

Sunday 11th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1A10 00 AMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 4-110-1Castlegar Shane Hynes

Saturday 17th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 37 00 PMTurloughmoreTurloughmore 3-152-18Castlegar James Lundon

Sunday 18th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A (U17) Group 211 00 AMCois Fharraige AontaitheCois Fharraige Aontaithe 0-52-25Castlegar Conor Quinlan
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 43 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 2-161-14Castlegar Conor Quinlan

Sunday 25th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1A10 00 AMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 0-52-4Turloughmore Paul Fahy
Minor A (U17) Group 212 00 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar CONC0-0Oranmore-Maree Sean Byrne

Monday 26th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B Hurling Group 16 30 PMCraughwellCraughwell GAA Club 3-152-8Castlegar Shane Briscoe

Sunday 1st Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A1 Group 211 15 AMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 0-73-9Craughwell GAA Club James Lundon

Thursday 5th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A1 Group 27 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 1-91-10Castlegar Pascal Sheehan
Under 14 C1 Group 17 45 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree B Team7-91-3Castlegar B TeamJohn Donovan

Sunday 8th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1A10 00 AMCarnmore GAA Club Carnmore 4-31-4Castlegar Stephen Doyle

Monday 9th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B Hurling Group 16 30 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 6-214-5Liam Mellows Ollie Flanagan

Thursday 12th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A1 Group 27 00 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 2-151-2Rahoon-Newcastle Karol Collins
Under 14 C1 Group 17 45 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar CONC0-0Turloughmore Karol Collins

Friday 13th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B Hurling Group 16 30 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 0-122-14Maigh Cuilinn Pat Burke

Saturday 14th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 36 00 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 0-141-15Gort Inse Guaire Karol Collins

Sunday 15th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 412 00 PMIndreabhánClg Mícheál Breathnach 0-120-10Castlegar Murt Ó Cualáin

Monday 16th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup Group 36 30 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 2-114-7Castlegar Peter Murphy

Wednesday 18th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup Group 36 30 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 2-111-8Kinvara Karol Collins

Friday 20th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup Group 36 30 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 1-172-3Mullagh-Kiltormer Ollie Flanagan

Saturday 21st Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Roinn 5 Shield10 00 AMNew InnSarsfields 2-51-3Castlegar Gerard Dwyer
Toddie Byrne Cup10 30 AMDuggan Park Clarinbridge 3-141-5Castlegar Christopher Browne

Sunday 22nd Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 1 Shield11 30 AMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 3-111-5Ballygar HC John Donovan

Friday 27th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 36 30 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 2-173-13Castlegar Michael Conway

Sunday 29th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 412 00 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 0-0CONCBearna-Na Forbacha Alan Kelly

Monday 30th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling Cup6 30 PMArdrahanArdrahan 3-152-15Castlegar Sean Byrne

Wednesday 1st Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 36 45 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 4-173-13Clarinbridge Paul Fahy

Thursday 2nd Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C1 Shield6 30 PMCastlegarSylane B Team0-85-8Castlegar B TeamPaul Fahy
Under 14 A1 Cup6 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 0-153-10Castlegar James Lundon

Sunday 5th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A (U17) Group 212 00 PMTurloughmoreTurloughmore 1-251-13Castlegar Karol Collins
U12 Roinn 1 Shield12 00 PMKillimordalyKilconieron GAA 2-61-7Castlegar Pat Burke

Sunday 12th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship Group 111 30 AMLoughreaCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 0-173-17Castlegar John Keane

Monday 13th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 46 15 PMPáirc Maigh CuilinnMoycullen Iománíocht 1-92-10Castlegar John Keane
Intermediate Hurling Championship Group 37 00 PMDuggan Park Castlegar 0-181-20Kinvara Gerry Donoghue

Thursday 16th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A1 Cup7 45 PMDuggan Park Craughwell GAA Club 2-100-7Castlegar Christopher Browne

Saturday 25th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship Group 34 00 PMPearse StadiumRahoon-Newcastle 1-141-14Castlegar Richard Mc Nicholas

Sunday 26th Sep 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 411 00 AMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 1-191-7Salthill-Knocknacarra Ronan Stankard
Senior A Hurling Championship Group 12 00 PMPearse StadiumCastlegar 1-212-19Turloughmore Alan Kelly

Saturday 9th Oct 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship Group 14 30 PMPearse StadiumCraughwell GAA Club 1-191-18Castlegar John Keane

Sunday 10th Oct 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship Group 34 30 PMCraughwellKiltormer 1-182-15Castlegar Ronan Stankard

Sunday 24th Oct 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Knockout12 00 PMAthenryAthenry 4-240-11Castlegar Gerry Hurley

Sunday 7th Nov 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U20 A Hurling Championshiop11 00 AMKillimordalyKillimordaly 4-102-24Castlegar Pascal Sheehan

Sunday 21st Nov 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U20 A Hurling Championshiop11 00 AMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 1-161-12Turloughmore Ronan Stankard