TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U20A Hurling Championship Group 2TBCCappataggleCappataggle ------Clarinbridge TBC
U20A Hurling Championship Group 2TBCOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree ------Cappataggle TBC
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 1TBCCreggAnnaghdown ------Cappataggle TBC
U20A Hurling Championship Group 2TBCCappataggleCappataggle ------Gort Inse Guaire TBC
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 1TBCCappataggleCappataggle ------Beagh TBC
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 1TBCTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle ------Cappataggle TBC

Wednesday 5th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship Group 17 00 PMCappataggleCappataggle 2-111-22Gort Inse Guaire Derek Kelly

Wednesday 19th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship Group 17 00 PMTurloughmoreTurloughmore 1-121-8Cappataggle Sean Byrne

Wednesday 2nd Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship Group 16 30 PMCappataggleCappataggle 1-111-16Kilconieron GAA Peter Murphy

Saturday 5th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling Championship Knockout5 30 PMDuggan Park Cappataggle 0-200-13CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine John Mc Donagh

Sunday 20th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Cup10 00 AMCappataggleCappataggle 0-25-9Tynagh Abbey Duniry Micheal Kelly

Friday 25th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Cup6 00 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC 0-90-18Cappataggle Gerard Dwyer

Sunday 27th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling Championship Knockout3 00 PMKenny ParkCappataggle 0-171-15St Thomas Liam Gordon

Saturday 3rd Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Shield10 00 AMMeelick-EyrecourtMeelick-Eyrecourt 3-41-6Cappataggle Gerard Dwyer

Monday 7th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Cup11 00 AMCappataggleCappataggle 3-181-18Kilconieron GAA Gerry Hurley

Tuesday 8th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League7 00 PMCappataggleTurloughmore 4-162-20Cappataggle Shane Hynes

Saturday 12th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Cup11 00 AMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 1-63-8Cappataggle Cathal Mc Mahon

Sunday 13th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2B10 00 AMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 0-46-9Cappataggle Liam Gordon

Monday 14th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Roinn 26 30 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 2-151-13Cappataggle Conor Quinlan

Thursday 17th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Roinn 16 30 PMCappataggleCappataggle 2-66-8Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Peter Murphy

Saturday 19th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League6 00 PMCappataggleCappataggle 1-211-13Sarsfields Peter Campbell

Monday 21st Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Roinn 26 30 PMCappataggleCappataggle 4-74-16Tommy Larkins Peter Murphy

Friday 25th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Roinn 16 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 6-103-0Cappataggle Peter Murphy

Sunday 27th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2B10 00 AMCappataggleCappataggle 1-184-6Ballinasloe GAA Vincent Burke
Minor (U17) B1 Group 111 00 AMClonfertFr. Joe Walsh's 5-221-7Cappataggle David Cunningham

Monday 28th Jun 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Roinn 26 30 PMKilnadeema-Leitrim 4-134-9Cappataggle Tomas Lally

Thursday 1st Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Roinn 16 30 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 4-73-4Cappataggle Pakie Muldoon

Friday 2nd Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League7 00 PMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 2-120-20Cappataggle Derek Kelly

Monday 5th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Shield6 30 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 2-91-17Cappataggle Shane Briscoe

Thursday 8th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Shield6 30 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle 5-82-5Cappataggle Conor Quinlan

Sunday 11th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2B10 00 AMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 1-72-7Cappataggle Shane Briscoe

Monday 12th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Shield6 30 PMCappataggleCappataggle 3-145-13Four Roads James Hoade

Tuesday 13th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor (U17) B1 Group 17 00 PMCappataggleCappataggle 0-152-20Moycullen Iománíocht Derek Kelly

Saturday 17th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 16 00 PMCappataggleCappataggle 5-203-11An Mullach Gerry Hurley

Sunday 25th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2B10 00 AMCappataggleCappataggle 3-153-5Padraig Pearses Pakie Muldoon
Minor (U17) B1 Group 112 00 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 4-141-9Cappataggle Paul Fahy

Monday 26th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B Hurling Group 27 30 PMArdrahanArdrahan 1-241-13Cappataggle Noel Quinn

Tuesday 27th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League7 30 PMGortCappataggle 0-162-25Gort Inse Guaire Kevin Egan

Thursday 29th Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C Group 26 30 PMCappataggleCappataggle 6-102-3Tuam Hurling Shane Briscoe

Saturday 31st Jul 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 16 00 PMPáirc Maigh CuilinnMoycullen Iománíocht 1-145-10Cappataggle John Keane

Monday 2nd Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League11 00 AMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 0-0CONCCappataggle TBC
U16 B Hurling Group 26 30 PMCappataggleCappataggle 1-181-13Michael Cusacks Pakie Muldoon

Thursday 5th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C Group 26 30 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows ------Cappataggle TBC

Sunday 8th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Roinn 2B10 00 AMPortumnaPortumna ------Cappataggle TBC
Minor (U17) B1 Knockout12 00 PMCappataggleCappataggle ------Kilconieron GAA TBC

Monday 9th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B Hurling Group 26 30 PMGort GAA GroundsGort Inse Guaire ------Cappataggle TBC

Thursday 12th Aug 2021
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C Group 26 30 PMCappataggleCappataggle ------Kilnadeema-Leitrim Vincent Burke