Wed 1st May 2019       
CompetitionTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling Group 311 00 AMLeitrim Community CentreKilnadeema-Leitrim 1-37-2Ballinasloe GAA
        
Sun 5th May 2019       
CompetitionTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling Group 36 00 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 8-51-1Salthill-Knocknacarra Pakie Muldoon
        
Mon 6th May 2019       
CompetitionTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling Group 34 00 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 5-43-1Sylane Paul Fahy
        
Wed 8th May 2019       
CompetitionTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling Group 37 00 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 3-24-2Rahoon-Newcastle Tomas Lally
        
Fri 17th May 2019       
CompetitionTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling Group 37 00 PMSalthill-KnocknacarraSalthill-Knocknacarra 4-13-2Killimordaly Alan Kelly
        
Sat 18th May 2019       
CompetitionTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling Group 311 00 AMSylaneSylane 1-25-9Kilnadeema-Leitrim
Under 12 hurling Group 311 00 AMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 4-50-5Tommy Larkins John Cahill
        
Tue 21st May 2019       
CompetitionTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling Group 37 00 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle 9-41-3Liam Mellows Liam Ó Conghaile
        
Sat 1st Jun 2019       
CompetitionTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling Group 311 00 AMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 4-31-8Kilnadeema-Leitrim Pat Mc Grath
        
Mon 3rd Jun 2019       
CompetitionTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling Group 36 30 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 1-46-8Ballinasloe GAA Kevin Quirke
        
Tue 4th Jun 2019       
CompetitionTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling Group 37 00 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle 6-13-2Salthill-Knocknacarra David Earls
        
Thu 6th Jun 2019       
CompetitionTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling Group 37 00 PMLeitrim Community CentreKilnadeema-Leitrim 3-47-4Tommy Larkins Pakie Muldoon
        
Sat 8th Jun 2019       
CompetitionTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling Group 311 00 AMSylaneSylane 2-11-6Killimordaly Richard Mc Nicholas
Under 12 hurling Group 311 00 AMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 3-80-3Rahoon-Newcastle Vincent Burke
        
Wed 12th Jun 2019       
CompetitionTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling Group 36 45 PMSalthill-KnocknacarraSalthill-Knocknacarra 5-63-5Liam Mellows Liam Ó Conghaile
        
Wed 19th Jun 2019       
CompetitionTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling Group 37 30 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 2-36-7Tommy Larkins Ollie Flanagan
        
Sat 22nd Jun 2019       
CompetitionTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling Group 311 00 AMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle 5-110-3Sylane Jp Moore
        
Thu 27th Jun 2019       
CompetitionTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling Group 37 00 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 6-63-5Kilnadeema-Leitrim Pat Burke
        
Sat 29th Jun 2019       
CompetitionTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling Group 311 00 AMSalthill-KnocknacarraSalthill-Knocknacarra 2-22-5Ballinasloe GAA David Earls
        
Sun 30th Jun 2019       
CompetitionTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling Group 312 00 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle 3-93-3Tommy Larkins
        
Fri 5th Jul 2019       
CompetitionTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling Group 37 00 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 6-74-1Killimordaly Pakie Muldoon
        
Sat 6th Jul 2019       
CompetitionTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling Group 311 00 AMLeitrim Community CentreKilnadeema-Leitrim 1-86-6Rahoon-Newcastle Pakie Muldoon
        
Sat 13th Jul 2019       
CompetitionTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling Group 311 00 AMSylaneSylane 2-00-2Salthill-Knocknacarra Charlie Ward
        
Sun 14th Jul 2019       
CompetitionTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling Group 311 30 AMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 2-42-6Killimordaly Michael Connolly
        
Sat 20th Jul 2019       
CompetitionTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling Group 311 00 AMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 6-82-1Sylane
        
Sat 27th Jul 2019       
CompetitionTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling Group 311 00 AMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 2-161-1Sylane Kevin Egan
Under 12 hurling Group 311 00 AMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 5-90-1Liam Mellows Gerard Dwyer
        
Sun 11th Aug 2019       
CompetitionTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling Group 311 00 AMSalthill-KnocknacarraSalthill-Knocknacarra 5-47-11Kilnadeema-Leitrim Anna Flaherty-burke