2017GA078St Brigid’s College Loughrea Senior A Team that defeated Presentation College Athenry 1-12 to 0- 14 in the Connacht Post Primary Schools A Final at Pearse Stadium. Pictured above are the St Brigid’s College squad and management.
Front Row: (left to right) Sean Connolly, Johnny Coen, Ronnie Galvin, Evan Ryan, Dylan Shaughnessy, Sean Fallon, Conor Molloy, Damien McGlynn, Brendan Lynch, Ronan Glennon, Donal Mannion, Stephen Molloy (Captain), Jason Nevin, Colin Curley, Keane Holloway, Niall Horan, Martin Coen, Dylan Towolawi, Peter Martin. Back Row:(left to right) David Monaghan, Edward Kiely, Conor Flanagan, Conor Dempsey, Jason Niland, Gary Connolly, Sean Callanan, Anthony Burns, Ben Burke, Ben Moran, Eoin Gaffney, Conor Delaney, Karl Daniels, Conor Haverty, Cathal Watkins, Vinny Kenny, Dara Cormician, Cian Mahoney, David Burke and Martin Raftery.