Spring 2017 Gaelic Games schedule on TG4

Saturday 4 February
AIB All-Ireland Senior Club Hurling Championship Semi-Final

St Thomas’ (Galway)  v  Ballyea (Clare), Live from Semple Stadium, Thurles (5pm)

Sunday 5 February

Allianz Football League – Round 1

Live:  Cavan v Dublin, Kingspan Breffni Park, Cavan

Deferred:  Donegal v Kerry, O'Donnell Park, Letterkenny

Saturday 11 February

AIB All-Ireland Senior Club Football Championship Semi-Finals

Slaughtneil (Derry) v St Vincents (Dublin), Páirc Esler, Newry (2pm)

Corofin (Galway) v Dr. Crokes (Kerry), Gaelic Grounds, Limerick (4pm)

Sunday 12 February

Live: Kilkenny v Waterford, Nowlan Park, Kilkenny (Allianz Hurling League – Round 1)

Deferred: Roscommon v Donegal, Dr.Hyde Park, Roscommon (Allianz Football League – Round 2)

Saturday 18 February

Independent.ie Sigerson Cup Final  -  Live from the Connacht GAA Centre, Mayo

Sunday 19 February

Allianz Hurling League – Round 2

Live:  Waterford v Tipperary, Walsh Park, Waterford

Deferred: Clare v Kilkenny, Cusack Park, Ennis

Saturday 25 February

Independent.ie Fitzgibbon Cup Final, Live from Pearse Stadium, Galway (1:00pm, hosted by NUIG)

AIB All-Ireland Senior Club Hurling Championship Semi-Final  -  Cuala (Dublin) v Slaughtneil (Derry), Athletic Grounds, Armagh (3pm)

Sunday 26 February

Allianz Football League – Round 3  (Live match and deferred match)

Sunday 5th March

Allianz Football League – Round 4 and Allianz Hurling League – Round 3  (Live match and deferred match)

Friday 10 March

Gradaim an Uachtaráin (GAA President Awards), Live from Croke Park at 7:30pm

Sunday 12 March

Allianz Hurling League (Round 4)  -  Live match and deferred match

Live coverage of the O’Connor Cup Final from Elverys McHale Park, Castlebar

Friday 17 March

AIB All-Ireland Senior Club Hurling and Football Championship Finals, Live from Croke Park

Sunday 19 March

Allianz Football League (Round 5)  -  Live match and deferred match

Sunday 26 March

Allianz Football League (Round 6) and Allianz Hurling League (Round 5) - Live match and deferred match

Sunday 2 April

Allianz Football League (Round 7)  and  Allianz Hurling League Quarter Finals  (Live match and deferred match)

Saturday 8 April

Allianz Football League Finals – Division 3 & 4 Finals

Sunday 9 April

Allianz Football League Finals – Division 1 & 2 Finals

Saturday 15 April

Eirgrid All-Ireland U21 Football Championship Semi Finals

Sunday 16 April

Allianz Hurling League – Semi Finals

Sunday 23 April

Littlewoods Ireland Camogie League Final
Allianz Hurling League Final

Saturday 29 April

Eirgrid All-Ireland U21 Football Final

Sunday 30 April

Lidl Ladies Football Division 3 and 4 League Finals

Sunday 7 May

Lidl Ladies Football Division 1 and 2 League Finals