Sunday 17th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League12 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 1-30-16Glenamaddy Gerry Daly

Sunday 24th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Football League - North5 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 5-121-5Claregalway Richard Mc Nicholas

Saturday 30th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 6 League (North)5 30 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-131-13Dunmore MacHales TBC

Sunday 31st Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 311 00 AMCaltra PitchCaltra 6-135-8Menlough John Cahill

Sunday 14th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League2 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-0CONCRenvyle TBC

Tuesday 16th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 10-94-2Killererin Noel Larkin

Saturday 27th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League6 30 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 2-63-8Mountbellew/Moylough Sean Lyons

Sunday 28th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Football League - North5 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 2-114-10Corofin Gerry Daly

Tuesday 30th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 2-42-6Mountbellew/Moylough Tom Ryder

Friday 3rd May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-0CONCKilkerrin-Clonberne TBC

Friday 10th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 6 League (North)8 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 1-112-11Glinsk Sean Lyons

Friday 17th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 4-172-8St Gabriel's Austin O Connell

Sunday 19th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 711 00 AMCaltra PitchCaltra 1-121-6Pádraig Pearses John Fahy

Friday 24th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 67 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 3-106-12Claregalway C TeamMartin Gavin

Sunday 9th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 711 00 AMCaltra PitchCaltra 4-94-15Northern Gaels TBC

Sunday 23rd Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Finals11 30 AMCaltra PitchMonivea-Abbey B Team5-64-5Caherlistrane B Team TBC
U-12 League Finals12 30 PMCaltra PitchMenlough 1-81-1Northern Gaels TBC

Tuesday 25th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 5-182-9Headford TBC

Tuesday 2nd Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 67 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 8-96-10Tuam Stars B TeamPaul Quinn

Thursday 11th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Minor A North Championship - Group A8 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 3-160-11Claregalway Martin Gavin

Friday 12th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 6 League (North)8 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 1-112-10Monivea-Abbey Martin Gavin

Sunday 28th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 611 30 AMCaltra PitchCaltra 3-611-5Milltown P.J. Rabbitte

Saturday 3rd Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 1-170-10St Gabriel's Tony Keating

Tuesday 6th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Division 3 B7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 1-112-8Northern Gaels Martin Gavin

Friday 9th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Division 3 B7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-0CONCSt Brendan's Mike Tarpey

Saturday 10th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Junior B Championship North - Group B7 30 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-181-5Dunmore MacHales TBC

Tuesday 20th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 4-172-8Cortoon Shamrocks Martin Gavin

Tuesday 3rd Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 Division 2 A7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 3-152-10An Spidéal Martin Gavin

Friday 13th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 36 30 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 3-141-5Milltown Gerry Moore

Sunday 15th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 Division 2 A6 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 3-113-3Caherlistrane Martin Collins

Saturday 21st Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Championship 3 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 1-110-10Corofin P.J. Rabbitte

Tuesday 15th Oct 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Connacht GAA Post Primary Junior C Hurling Championship- Group C12 30 PMCaltra PitchSt. Cuans Castleblakeney ------Coláiste Mhuire Ballygar TBC

Saturday 9th Nov 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U20 B Football Championship - North2 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 2-102-8Cortoon Shamrocks Gerry Daly

Friday 15th Nov 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Connacht GAA Post Primary Junior C Hurling Championship- Group C11 00 AMCaltra PitchSt. Cuans Castleblakeney 6-174-10Roscommon CBS TBC

Tuesday 26th Nov 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Connacht GAA Post Primary 1st & 2nd Year Combined B Hurling Championship- Group C12 30 PMCaltra PitchHoly Rosary College Mountbellew ------Coláiste Mhuire Ballygar TBC

Monday 9th Dec 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Connacht GAA Post Primary Junior C Hurling Championship- Group C12 30 PMCaltra PitchSt. Jarlath`s College Tuam 1-75-8St. Cuans Castleblakeney TBC