Sunday 10th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 4 Football League2 00 PMKilconnellSt Gabriel's 0-90-5Mountbellew/Moylough Gerry Moore

Saturday 30th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 4 Football League4 00 PMKilconnellSt Gabriel's 1-193-10Williamstown Gearoid O Conamha

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Football League - North6 45 PMKilconnellSt. Gabriels 1-67-11Caltra TBC

Friday 5th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMKilconnellSt Gabriel's 4-64-8St Brendan's TBC

Sunday 7th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 611 00 AMKilconnellSt. Gabriels 0-23-9Mountbellew/Moylough John Cahill

Wednesday 10th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Football League - North7 00 PMKilconnellSt. Gabriels 1-152-11Claregalway Gerry Moore

Friday 19th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMKilconnellSt Gabriel's 4-32-8Killererin John Rosney

Tuesday 30th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 1 North7 00 PMKilconnellSt. Gabriels 1-65-17Corofin Martin Gavin

Thursday 2nd May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 8B League (North)7 15 PMKilconnellKiltormer 0-71-13St Gabriel's Gerry Daly

Friday 10th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 8B League (North)8 00 PMKilconnellSt Gabriel's 0-127-13Mountbellew/Moylough Martin Flaherty

Sunday 12th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 611 00 AMKilconnellSt. Gabriels 1-53-10Kinvara John Rosney
Division 4 Football League2 00 PMKilconnellSt Gabriel's 2-210-15St Brendan's Gerry Daly
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMKilconnellSt Gabriel's 0-0CONCNorthern Gaels David Cunningham

Tuesday 14th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 1 North7 00 PMKilconnellSt. Gabriels 1-71-13Monivea-Abbey TBC

Tuesday 21st May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 1 North7 00 PMKilconnellSt. Gabriels ------Tuam Stars TBC

Friday 14th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMKilconnellSt Gabriel's ------Kilkerrin-Clonberne TBC

Monday 28th Oct 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U20 A Football Championship NorthTBCKilconnellSt. Gabriels ------Annaghdown TBC