Saturday 7th Mar 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 C1 Group11 00 AMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC 0-0CONCAthleague / Tremane TBC
U21B1 Hurling Championship3 00 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC 2-40-8Annaghdown James Hoade

Saturday 18th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 512 00 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC 2-52-11Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Stephen Doyle

Sunday 26th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16C1 Group 6 30 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC 1-132-4Carnmore TBC

Thursday 6th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 57 00 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC 2-130-3Roscommon Gaels TBC

Sunday 9th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 510 00 AMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC 5-100-1Abbeyknockmoy Richard Mc Nicholas
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 211 00 AMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC 2-200-8Annaghdown Charlie Ward

Thursday 13th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B1 Shield7 00 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC 6-81-12Salthill-Knocknacarra Stephen Doyle

Wednesday 19th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship Group 37 00 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC 0-103-15Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Shane Curley

Saturday 22nd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 26 00 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC 3-131-4CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Charlie Ward

Sunday 23rd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 5 Cup10 00 AMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC 1-100-3Abbeyknockmoy Gerard Dwyer

Saturday 29th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 5 Cup10 00 AMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC 0-94-4Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Charlie Ward

Wednesday 2nd Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship Group 36 30 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC 1-132-14Killimor Sean Moran

Friday 25th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Cup6 00 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC 0-90-18Cappataggle Gerard Dwyer