Sunday 3rd Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 1 Football League2 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 3-113-6Salthill-Knocknacarra Tony Keating

Sunday 24th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Football League - North12 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 1-76-10Northern Gaels Gerry Daly

Sunday 31st Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 1 North11 00 AMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 0-0CONCLoughrea Gaelic Football Richard Mc Nicholas
Bon Secours Division 1 Football League2 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 3-92-18Corofin James Molloy

Saturday 6th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 5 League (North)6 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 3-123-13Corofin Gerald Anthony Lohan

Sunday 7th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 1 A10 30 AMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 2-62-3Corofin Tony Keating
U12 Football Group 1B11 30 AMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane B Team1-30-2Corofin B TeamTony Keating

Tuesday 9th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 4-174-12Cortoon Shamrocks Thomas Murphy

Friday 12th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Div 1 Feile - Niall McGinn Cup Roinn A7 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 1-62-3Annaghdown Martin Collins

Friday 19th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Football League - North7 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 3-131-12St. Gabriels Padraic Kelly

Saturday 20th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 5 League (North)5 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 3-131-10Milltown Gerry Daly

Tuesday 23rd Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 4-82-18Headford Mike Tarpey

Wednesday 24th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Football League - North7 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane CONC0-0Caltra Thomas Murphy

Sunday 28th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 1 Football League2 30 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 0-90-11Killannin Thomas Murphy

Friday 3rd May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 7 League (North)7 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 1-143-9Cortoon Shamrocks John Devlin

Tuesday 7th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 0-91-15Caltra TBC

Sunday 12th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 1 A6 15 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 6-112-4Headford Tommy Hynes
U12 Football Group 1B7 15 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane B Team2-43-2Headford B TeamTommy Hynes

Friday 17th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 1 North7 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 1-96-4Annaghdown Pat Hansberry

Sunday 19th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 1 A11 00 AMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 5-161-2Monivea-Abbey John Devlin
U12 Football Group 1B11 45 AMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane B Team2-33-2Monivea-Abbey B TeamJohn Devlin

Tuesday 21st May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 0-0CONCLoughrea Gaelic Football Thomas Murphy

Tuesday 4th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 1 North7 30 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 3-35-10Mountbellew/Moylough P.J. Rabbitte

Friday 7th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 1 Football League7 30 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 1-92-22Tuam Stars Martin Flaherty

Tuesday 11th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Leo Kenny Memorial Cup 20197 30 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 0-44-12Westport GAA Barry Judge

Friday 14th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 7 League (North)8 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 1-150-11Tuam Stars Gerry Daly

Friday 21st Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Junior Championship North - Group B8 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 0-45-16St Brendan's TBC

Saturday 29th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Feile Peile na nOg- Girls Division 1 - Group C10 00 AMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 0-43-11St Patrick's Tom Browne
Feile Peile na nOg 2019- Boys Division 1 - Group A10 45 AMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 0-02-6Nemo Rangers Tom Browne

Friday 5th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 5 League (North)8 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 1-161-5Kilkerrin-Clonberne Martin Collins

Saturday 20th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 1 Football League8 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 2-111-11St Michael's Gerry Daly

Sunday 21st Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 7 League (North)1 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 2-41-8Williamstown TBC

Wednesday 14th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Minor A North Championship - Group B7 30 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 3-105-7Corofin Richard Mc Nicholas

Wednesday 4th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Minor A North Championship - Group B7 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 1-112-7Dunmore MacHales Gerald Anthony Lohan

Sunday 15th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Junior C Championship North - Group B5 30 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 0-80-9St Brendan's TBC