TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 CupTBCBallyloughaneLiam Mellows ------Tynagh Abbey Duniry TBC

Monday 20th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16B1 Group 16 30 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 3-113-23Maigh Cuilinn Karol Collins

Thursday 23rd Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B1 Group 1 6 30 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 3-04-9Ballinderreen Karol Collins

Sunday 26th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 310 00 AMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 1-105-4St Thomas Cathal Mc Mahon

Wednesday 5th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 17 00 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 1-211-12St Thomas Conor Quinlan

Thursday 6th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B1 Group 1 6 30 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 3-61-9Rahoon-Newcastle Ronan Stankard

Sunday 9th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 310 00 AMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 0-81-9Tommy Larkins Pat Brennan
Junior C Hurling Championship Group 111 00 AMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 1-151-9Abbeyknockmoy Murt Ó Cualáin

Monday 10th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16B1 Shield6 30 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 5-172-14Four Roads TBC

Thursday 13th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B1 Shield6 30 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 0-83-5Tommy Larkins Conor Quinlan

Monday 17th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16B1 Shield7 00 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 2-92-6St Thomas John Keane

Saturday 22nd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 36 00 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 3-201-17Bearna-Na Forbacha James Lundon

Sunday 23rd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 310 00 AMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 2-65-11Killimordaly Paul Fahy

Saturday 29th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 310 00 AMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 3-41-3Ballinderreen Pat Burke

Wednesday 2nd Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 16 30 PMBallyloughaneFour Roads 2-43-14Liam Mellows Shane Curley

Saturday 5th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 3 Shield10 00 AMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 2-24-4Ballinderreen Conor Quinlan

Saturday 19th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 34 30 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 2-101-12Clg Mícheál Breathnach Gerry Hurley

Sunday 20th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Cup10 00 AMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 4-92-2Annaghdown David Cunningham
Junior C Hurling Championship Knockout4 30 PMBallyloughaneMeelick-Eyrecourt 1-180-12Liam Mellows Richard Mc Nicholas