Saturday 18th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 210 00 AMNew InnSarsfields 11-61-2Ballinasloe GAA David Cunningham
Under 12 Group 811 00 AMNew InnSarsfields 6-62-1Ballinasloe GAA David Cunningham
U21 A Hurling Championship 4 00 PMNew InnSarsfields 5-93-18Turloughmore Gerry Donoghue

Monday 20th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16A1 Group 26 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 1-122-18Loughrea Gerry Hurley

Thursday 23rd Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A Group 26 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 2-93-8Castlegar Sean Byrne

Saturday 1st Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 210 00 AMNew InnSarsfields 2-102-6Portumna Gordan Duane

Sunday 2nd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16A1 Group 21 00 PMNew InnSarsfields 0-0CONCBallinderreen TBC

Tuesday 4th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship Group 37 00 PMNew InnSarsfields 0-61-12Loughrea Michael Conway

Thursday 6th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A Group 26 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 0-72-13Athenry Martin McGrath

Monday 10th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16A1 Shield6 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 6-92-10Sylane Gerry Hurley

Wednesday 12th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 27 00 PMNew InnSarsfields 4-91-4Michael Cusacks TBC

Monday 17th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16A1 Shield6 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 2-113-8Ballinderreen Pakie Muldoon

Sunday 23rd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 411 00 AMNew InnSarsfields 0-231-19Salthill-Knocknacarra James Lundon

Monday 24th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 47 00 PMNew InnSarsfields 0-153-13Kilconieron GAA Michael Conway

Monday 14th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 8 Cup6 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 1-22-6Carnmore David Cunningham

Saturday 19th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Knockout4 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 1-92-18Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Peter Murphy

Sunday 27th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Cup10 00 AMNew InnSarsfields 2-152-19Carnmore Gerry Hurley