Saturday 23rd Feb 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
John Dunne Cup - Group F3 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 0-52-12Tuam Stars Noel Dempsey

Monday 18th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 Football League2 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 1-112-12Dunmore MacHales Noel Dempsey

Sunday 31st Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 Football League2 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 1-111-12Clg Mícheál Breathnach Gerry Moore

Friday 5th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 3-58-8Milltown John Cahill

Tuesday 9th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 1-53-13Kinvara Sean Lyons

Friday 12th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 7 League (North)7 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 0-91-6Williamstown Charlie Ward

Saturday 13th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Div 3 Feile - St Columba's Credit Union Cup Roinn A11 00 AMBarnaderg Killererin 2-80-6Menlough TBC
U14 Div 3 Feile - St Columba's Credit Union Cup Roinn A12 00 PMBarnaderg Menlough 4-44-2Tuam Stars TBC
U14 Div 3 Feile - St Columba's Credit Union Cup Roinn A1 00 PMBarnaderg Tuam Stars 2-99-2Killererin TBC
U14 Div 3 Feile - St Columba's Credit Union Cup6 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 2-27-4St Brendan's TBC

Wednesday 17th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B2 Football League - North7 00 PMBarnaderg Kilkerrin/Clonberne/Killererin 7-191-8Headford Thomas Murphy

Saturday 27th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 Football League7 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 0-90-9Headford Tony Keating

Tuesday 30th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 1-114-11Loughrea Gaelic Football John Cahill

Sunday 5th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 811 00 AMBarnaderg Killererin 1-16-8Cortoon Shamrocks TBC

Wednesday 8th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 1-57-12St Brendan's Martin Gavin

Friday 10th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 7-41-10Menlough Noel Finnegan

Tuesday 14th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 2-65-7Caherlistrane TBC

Saturday 18th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 7 League (North)7 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 0-90-8Caherlistrane TBC

Sunday 19th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 811 00 AMBarnaderg Killererin ------Kilconly TBC

Friday 14th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin ------Caltra TBC

Tuesday 25th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin ------Athenry TBC