Saturday 16th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 3 Football League7 30 PMHeadfordHeadford 0-111-8Kilkerrin-Clonberne Austin O Connell

Sunday 31st Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 North11 00 AMHeadfordHeadford 3-64-6Athenry Austin O Connell

Tuesday 2nd Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 5-193-5Killererin Richard Mc Nicholas

Wednesday 10th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B2 Football League - North7 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 1-81-13Tuam Stars Austin O Connell

Friday 12th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 5 League (North)7 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 0-101-12Annaghdown Tony Keating

Sunday 14th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 3 Football League2 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 1-120-6Monivea-Abbey Thomas Murphy

Friday 19th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 4-82-19Dunmore MacHales Austin O Connell

Sunday 28th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 1 A10 30 AMHeadfordHeadford 5-60-6Monivea-Abbey Tom Browne
U12 Football Group 1B11 30 AMHeadfordHeadford B Team1-65-6Monivea-Abbey B TeamTom Browne

Tuesday 30th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 3-201-13Cortoon Shamrocks Tom Browne

Thursday 2nd May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 5 League (North)7 30 PMHeadfordHeadford 1-147-5Corofin Padraic Kelly

Sunday 5th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 1 A10 30 AMHeadfordHeadford 3-22-7Tuam Stars TBC
U12 Football Group 1B11 30 AMHeadfordHeadford B Team3-22-7Tuam Stars B Team TBC

Friday 10th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 2-53-4Kinvara Tom Browne

Sunday 12th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 3 Football League5 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 3-102-11Clg Mícheál Breathnach Tom Ryder
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 5-190-10Mountbellew/Moylough Tom Browne

Tuesday 21st May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 2-116-14Kinvara Martin Collins

Friday 24th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 37 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 0-142-6Cortoon Shamrocks Peter Bane

Friday 7th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 5 League (North)8 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 2-133-5Milltown Austin O Connell

Tuesday 11th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 37 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 1-51-9Kinvara Richard Mc Nicholas

Friday 14th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 0-0CONCCortoon Shamrocks TBC

Friday 28th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Feile Peile na nOg- Girls Division 4 - Group B4 45 PMHeadfordSt. James' GAA 2-35-8Clonguish TBC
Feile Peile na nOg- Girls Division 4 - Group B5 30 PMHeadfordKnockainey 3-91-1St. Furseys TBC
Feile Peile na nOg- Girls Division 4 - Group B6 15 PMHeadfordSt. Furseys 5-54-0St. James' GAA TBC

Saturday 29th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Feile Peile na nOg- Girls Division 4 - Group B10 00 AMHeadfordSt. Furseys 0-13-4Clonguish TBC
Feile Peile na nOg- Boys Division 6 - Group C10 45 AMHeadfordHeadford 1-72-5Aodh Ruadh Ballyshannon Thomas Murphy

Tuesday 9th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 37 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 5-83-4Northern Gaels Peter Bane

Friday 19th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 5 League (North)8 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 3-91-10Caherlistrane Richard Mc Nicholas

Tuesday 23rd Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 3 Football League8 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 0-0CONCDunmore MacHales TBC

Sunday 28th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 3 Football League2 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 1-212-6Corofin Noel Dempsey

Monday 12th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Minor B North Championship - Group B7 30 PMHeadfordHeadford 0-0CONCBallinasloe GAA Thomas Murphy

Friday 23rd Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Junior B Championship North - Group A7 15 PMHeadfordHeadford 1-111-8Killererin Martin Collins

Friday 6th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 27 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 4-82-14Claregalway John Brennan

Tuesday 17th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 27 30 PMHeadfordHeadford 2-61-11Kilconly Tony Keating

Monday 23rd Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Minor B North Championship - Group B6 30 PMHeadfordHeadford 2-75-22Cortoon Shamrocks Gerald Anthony Lohan

Thursday 26th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Minor B North Championship - Group A7 30 PMHeadfordMonivea-Abbey 1-152-12Annaghdown Anthony Coyne

Friday 11th Oct 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 17 30 PMHeadfordClaregalway 2-101-11Killannin John Devlin

Saturday 19th Oct 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U20 B Football Championship - North4 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 2-91-13St Brendan's Gerald Anthony Lohan