TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 CupTBCSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough ------Salthill-Knocknacarra TBC

Sunday 8th Mar 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 0-91-13Gort Inse Guaire James Lundon

Sunday 26th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 510 00 AMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 3-62-2Abbeyknockmoy Gerard Dwyer

Wednesday 5th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship Group 37 00 PMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 2-152-14Killimor David Staunton

Saturday 8th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 27 00 PMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 5-201-10Loughrea John Cahill

Sunday 9th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 211 00 AMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 7-10CONCTuam Hurling Stephen Doyle

Thursday 13th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B1 Cup6 30 PMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 5-131-2Rahoon-Newcastle David Staunton

Sunday 23rd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 5 Cup10 00 AMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 14-72-2Annaghdown Gerry Hurley

Wednesday 2nd Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship Group 36 30 PMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 2-161-6Michael Cusacks Vincent Burke

Saturday 5th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 25 30 PMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 1-102-12Craughwell GAA Club Vincent Burke

Sunday 6th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 25 30 PMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 1-92-19Ballygar HC James Lundon

Sunday 20th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Cup10 00 AMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 5-101-1Abbeyknockmoy Gerard Dwyer