TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 1BTBCTuam StarsTuam Stars B Team------Caherlistrane B Team TBC
U-12 Group 1 ATBCTuam StarsTuam Stars ------Caherlistrane TBC
John Dunne Cup - Group FTBCTuam StarsTuam Stars ------Menlough TBC
U14 Football Division 4TBCTuam StarsTuam Stars B Team------Cárna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh TBC

Saturday 2nd Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Football League2 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 0-90-8Mountbellew/Moylough Frank Kinneen

Sunday 31st Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 411 00 AMTuam StarsTuam Stars B Team0-0CONCAn Fhairche - Clonbur TBC
Division 1 Football League2 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 1-191-14Milltown Thomas Murphy

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B2 Football League - North6 45 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 0-112-8Kilkerrin/Clonberne/Killererin Gerald Anthony Lohan

Friday 5th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 3-120-2Cortoon Shamrocks TBC

Friday 12th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Div 2 Feile - Tommy Kelly Cup Roinn C7 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 6-81-1Monivea-Abbey Padraic Kelly
Division 6 League (North)8 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 0-0CONCCaltra Gerald Anthony Lohan

Saturday 13th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 7 League (North)7 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 2-54-8Cortoon Shamrocks Padraic Kelly

Tuesday 16th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 1 North7 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 2-44-15Kilconly Austin O Connell

Wednesday 17th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B2 Football League - North7 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 1-92-11Cortoon Shamrocks Richard Mc Nicholas

Sunday 28th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Group 911 00 AMTuam StarsTuam Stars C Team4-52-0CLG Bhearna C Team TBC

Tuesday 30th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 1 North7 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 4-122-10Ballinasloe GAA Austin O Connell

Friday 3rd May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 3-101-4Headford John Donovan

Friday 10th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 6 League (North)8 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 0-133-9Pádraig Pearses Richard Mc Nicholas

Saturday 11th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 7 League (North)7 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 1-42-19Williamstown Gerry Daly

Sunday 12th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Group 912 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars C Team2-41-7Claregalway E Team TBC

Tuesday 14th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 1 North7 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 2-91-12Dunmore MacHales P.J. Rabbitte

Friday 17th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 47 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars B Team------CLG Bhearna B TeamNoel Finnegan

Friday 24th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 17 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars ------Mountbellew/Moylough Mike Tarpey
U-13 Group 67 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars B Team------Pádraig Pearses Tom Mc Nicholas

Sunday 26th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 1 A10 30 AMTuam StarsTuam Stars ------Corofin TBC
U12 Football Group 1B11 30 AMTuam StarsTuam Stars B Team------Corofin B TeamTom Ryder

Friday 7th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars ------Monivea-Abbey Richard Mc Nicholas

Sunday 9th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 6 League (North)TBCTuam StarsTuam Stars ------Kilconly TBC
Division 7 League (North)TBCTuam StarsTuam Stars ------Killererin TBC

Tuesday 11th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 67 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars B Team------St Brendan's TBC

Friday 14th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars ------Dunmore MacHales TBC

Tuesday 18th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 17 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars ------Oranmore-Maree TBC

Tuesday 2nd Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Division 1 North7 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars ------Athenry TBC

Friday 5th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 17 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars ------Annaghdown TBC

2019-07-06 - 2019-07-07
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Football LeagueTBCTuam StarsTuam Stars ------St Michael's TBC

Friday 12th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 67 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars B Team------Kilkerrin-Clonberne TBC

Tuesday 23rd Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Division 1 North7 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars ------Monivea-Abbey TBC

Tuesday 6th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Division 1 North7 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars ------Corofin TBC

Wednesday 7th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Minor B North Championship - Group ATBCTuam StarsTuam Stars ------Monivea-Abbey TBC

Sunday 11th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Junior A Championship North - Group ATBCTuam StarsTuam Stars ------Pádraig Pearses TBC
Ard Ri House Hotel Junior C Championship North - Group BTBCTuam StarsTuam Stars ------Corofin TBC

Wednesday 14th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Minor B North Championship - Group ATBCTuam StarsTuam Stars ------Mountbellew/Moylough TBC

Saturday 24th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Junior A Championship North - Group ATBCTuam StarsPádraig Pearses ------Monivea-Abbey TBC

Wednesday 28th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Minor B North Championship - Group ATBCTuam StarsTuam Stars ------Kilkerrin/Clonberne/Killererin TBC

Sunday 1st Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Junior C Championship North - Group BTBCTuam StarsTuam Stars ------Milltown TBC

Saturday 7th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Junior C Championship North - Group BTBCTuam StarsTuam Stars ------Caherlistrane TBC