TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 ShieldTBCPortumnaPortumna ------Kinvara TBC
U21B Hurling ChampionshipTBCPortumnaPortumna ------Michael Cusacks TBC

Sunday 19th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16C Group 211 30 AMPortumnaPortumna 2-51-13Killimor Joe Larkin

Thursday 30th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Group 16 30 PMPortumnaPortumna 3-30-14Mullagh-Kiltormer Brian Keon

Monday 3rd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16C Group 26 30 PMPortumnaPortumna ------BYE TBC

Thursday 6th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Group 16 30 PMPortumnaPortumna 1-82-6St Thomas Shane Curley

Saturday 8th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 210 00 AMPortumnaPortumna 2-82-1Ballinasloe GAA Shane Curley

Monday 10th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16C Shield7 00 PMPortumnaPortumna 5-110-9Clg Mícheál Breathnach Noel Quinn

Wednesday 19th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 27 00 PMPortumnaPortumna 4-143-14Salthill-Knocknacarra Brian Keon

Saturday 22nd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 36 00 PMPortumnaPortumna 1-132-17Moycullen Iománíocht Peter Murphy

Sunday 23rd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 210 00 AMPortumnaPortumna 2-27-8Kilconieron GAA Pakie Muldoon

Saturday 29th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 210 00 AMPortumnaPortumna 2-42-3Loughrea John Mc Donagh

Sunday 13th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Knockout5 00 PMPortumnaPortumna 0-201-9Padraig Pearses Peter Murphy

Sunday 27th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Knockout4 00 PMPortumnaPortumna 0-141-19Killimordaly Kevin Egan

Sunday 4th Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Shield11 00 AMPortumnaPortumna 3-80-2Tommy Larkins David Cunningham