Saturday 16th Feb 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
John Dunne Cup - Group F3 00 PMMenloughMenlough 0-121-14Killererin Martin Flaherty

Sunday 3rd Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 Football League2 00 PMMenloughMenlough 0-60-6Clg Mícheál Breathnach Gearoid O Conamha

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor C Football League - North6 45 PMMenloughMenlough 1-26-21Kinvara Pat Hansberry

Friday 5th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMMenloughMenlough 0-0CONCKilkerrin-Clonberne Michael Ruane

Saturday 6th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 7 League (North)6 00 PMMenloughMenlough 1-82-9Killererin Tony Keating

Sunday 7th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 711 00 AMMenloughMenlough 6-60-4Caltra Paul Quinn

Sunday 21st Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 Football League3 00 PMMenloughMenlough 0-111-16Headford Tony Keating

Tuesday 23rd Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 37 00 PMMenloughMenlough 0-0CONCMilltown TBC

Sunday 28th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 Football League2 00 PMMenloughMenlough 2-122-7An Fhairche - Clonbur Martin Flaherty

Tuesday 30th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 37 00 PMMenloughMenlough 2-114-5Claregalway Paul Quinn

Friday 3rd May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMMenloughMenlough 2-92-3St Gabriel's Martin Gavin

Tuesday 7th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 37 00 PMMenloughMenlough 2-112-10Oranmore-Maree Paul Quinn

Wednesday 8th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 77 00 PMMenloughMenlough 5-113-6Northern Gaels TBC

Friday 17th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMMenloughMenlough 2-37-15St Brendan's Paul Quinn

Tuesday 21st May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 37 00 PMMenloughMenlough 0-0CONCSalthill-Knocknacarra Gerry Moore

Sunday 26th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 7 League (North)12 00 PMMenloughMenlough ------Tuam Stars Pat Hansberry

Friday 31st May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 67 00 PMMenloughMenlough ------St Brendan's TBC

Sunday 9th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 7 League (North)TBCMenloughMenlough ------Williamstown TBC

Friday 14th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMMenloughMenlough ------Northern Gaels TBC

Tuesday 18th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 67 00 PMMenloughMenlough ------Tuam Stars B Team TBC

2019-07-06 - 2019-07-07
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 Football LeagueTBCMenloughMenlough ------Monivea-Abbey TBC

Tuesday 9th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Division 3 B7 00 PMMenloughMenlough ------Northern Gaels TBC

Friday 12th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 67 00 PMMenloughMenlough ------Caltra TBC

Tuesday 23rd Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Division 3 B7 00 PMMenloughMenlough ------Caltra TBC

Wednesday 7th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Minor C North Football Championship TBCMenloughMenlough ------Loughrea Gaelic Football TBC

Sunday 11th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Junior A Championship North - Group BTBCMenloughMenlough ------Athenry TBC

Wednesday 14th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Minor C North Football Championship TBCMenloughMenlough ------Kinvara TBC

Saturday 7th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Junior A Championship North - Group BTBCMenloughMenlough ------Corofin TBC

Sunday 20th Oct 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U20 B Football Championship - NorthTBCMenloughMenlough ------Athenry TBC