Friday 5th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 1 North7 00 PMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football 1-65-6Annaghdown TBC

Sunday 7th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor C Football League - North2 00 PMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football 2-122-8Menlough Paul Quinn

Tuesday 9th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football 4-94-14Headford Lloyd Kelly

Sunday 14th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 3 A10 30 AMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football 2-61-7Claregalway B Team TBC
U12 Football Group 3B11 30 AMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football B Team0-06-4Claregalway D Team TBC

Tuesday 23rd Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football 3-115-14Caltra Lloyd Kelly

Friday 3rd May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 1 North7 00 PMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football 11-91-3Ballinasloe GAA Michael Malone

Friday 10th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 1 North7 00 PMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football 0-17-8Claregalway John Rosney

Sunday 12th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 3 A10 30 AMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football 5-82-2Salthill-Knocknacarra B TeamNoel Quinn
U12 Football Group 3B11 30 AMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football B Team5-53-11Salthill-Knocknacarra D TeamNoel Quinn

Tuesday 14th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football 4-93-8Mountbellew/Moylough John Rosney

Friday 14th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 1 North7 00 PMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football 1-210-17Oranmore-Maree David Cunningham

Tuesday 25th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football CONC0-0Cortoon Shamrocks John Rosney

Friday 27th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Connacht GAA Post Primary Junior A Hurling Championship- Group A5 00 PMLoughreaPresentation College Athenry 3-212-11St Raphaels College Loughrea Karol Collins

Thursday 24th Oct 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Connacht GAA Post Primary Junior A Hurling Championship- Knockout1 00 PMLoughreaSt. Bridgets, Loughrea 2-144-14Gort Community School John Keane