TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 1TBCKinvaraKinvara CONC0-0Tuam Hurling TBC
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 1TBCKinvaraKinvara CONC0-0Tynagh Abbey Duniry TBC

Saturday 23rd Feb 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 Hurling League Group 23 30 PMKinvaraKinvara 0-171-13Rahoon-Newcastle GAA Karol Collins

Monday 18th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B1 Hurling Championship Group 112 30 PMKinvaraKinvara 3-60-20CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Noel Quinn

Saturday 23rd Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 hurling11 00 AMKinvaraKinvara 3-172-13Killimordaly Kevin Egan

Thursday 28th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 14 A Hurling Championship5 45 PMKinvaraKinvara 1-91-4Carnmore TBC

Tuesday 2nd Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 3-111-6Caltra Kevin Egan

Sunday 7th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 611 00 AMKinvaraKinvara 6-23-3Clarinbridge Noel Quinn

Wednesday 10th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 67 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 1-65-19Ballinderreen Michael Conway

Friday 12th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Div 2 Feile - Tommy Kelly Cup Roinn A7 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 4-50-3Oranmore-Maree Paul Quinn

Monday 15th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 14 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMKinvaraKinvara 1-41-7Sarsfields Tom Mc Nicholas

Tuesday 16th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 4-120-3Loughrea Gaelic Football Paddy Ó Griofa

Wednesday 17th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 67 00 PMKinvaraKinvara ------Craughwell GAA Club Noel Quinn

Thursday 18th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 hurling6 30 PMKinvaraKinvara 2-223-9Abbeyknockmoy Ollie Flanagan

Friday 19th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 7-72-8Athenry Cathal Mc Mahon

Wednesday 24th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup Group A6 30 PMKinvaraKinvara 1-42-6Carnmore Kevin Egan

Saturday 27th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup Group A11 00 AMKinvaraKinvara 2-41-6Oranmore-Maree John Keane
Toddie Byrne Cup Playoffs1 30 PMKinvaraKinvara 1-10-0Carnmore John Keane
Toddie Byrne Cup Playoffs2 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 1-01-3Oranmore-Maree John Keane

Tuesday 30th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 0-0CONCCaherlistrane TBC

Friday 3rd May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling group 86 45 PMKinvaraKinvara B Team3-41-0Salthill-Knocknacarra B TeamPaschal Sheehan

Sunday 5th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 611 00 AMKinvaraKinvara 0-0CONCAthenry Cathal Mc Mahon
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 112 00 PMKinvaraKinvara CONC0-0Killimor TBC

Thursday 9th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 hurling6 30 PMKinvaraKinvara 3-102-11Castlegar Ronan Stankard

Monday 13th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 14 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMKinvaraKinvara 0-32-14Oranmore-Maree TBC

Tuesday 14th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 7-91-9Athenry Kevin Egan

Friday 17th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 0-0CONCCortoon Shamrocks Cathal Mc Mahon

Sunday 19th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 611 00 AMKinvaraKinvara 0-43-12Mountbellew/Moylough Cathal Mc Mahon

Thursday 23rd May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 27 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 1-65-8Ardrahan TBC

Friday 24th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 37 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 7-90-0Monivea-Abbey Kevin Egan

Saturday 1st Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 Hurling League Group 26 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 0-72-11Kiltormer Tom Mc Nicholas

Wednesday 5th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 North7 30 AMKinvaraKinvara 1-54-8Tuam Stars Kevin Egan

Saturday 8th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 23 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 7-35-3Moycullen TBC

Tuesday 18th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 38 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 0-161-9Cortoon Shamrocks Paddy Ó Griofa

Saturday 22nd Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling group 811 00 AMKinvaraKinvara B Team3-46-1Turloughmore C TeamFran Kearns

Monday 24th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 27 45 PMKinvaraKinvara 2-66-8Kilconieron GAA Cathal Mc Mahon

Thursday 27th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling group 86 45 PMKinvaraKinvara B Team1-53-8Athenry U12 C TBC

Friday 28th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 47 30 PMKinvaraKinvara 2-92-14Ballinasloe GAA Ronan Stankard

Saturday 29th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Feile Peile na nOg 2019 - Boys Division 7 - Group B10 45 AMKinvaraKinvara 4-52-7Carlow Cathal Mc Mahon

Monday 1st Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15B Group 26 45 PMKinvaraKinvara 1-122-9Athenry Kevin Egan

Wednesday 10th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 37 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 1-164-7Dunmore MacHales Maura Conneelly

Friday 12th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Division 3 A7 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 2-112-8Mountbellew/Moylough Noel Quinn

Monday 22nd Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 47 30 PMKinvaraKinvara CONC0-0Mullagh TBC

Tuesday 23rd Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 hurling group 86 45 PMKinvaraKinvara B Team3-34-5Oranmore-Maree C TeamFergal Bermingham

Thursday 25th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A1 Hurling Group 16 45 PMKinvaraKinvara 0-71-3Tynagh Abbey Duniry TBC

Thursday 8th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A1 Hurling Group 16 45 PMKinvaraKinvara 3-120-2Killimordaly Tom Mc Nicholas

Monday 12th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15B Hurling Shield6 45 PMKinvaraKinvara 6-201-6Ardrahan Kevin Egan

Wednesday 14th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 hurling Cup6 45 PMKinvaraKinvara 5-63-5Gort Inse Guaire Joe Larkin

Tuesday 27th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Division 3 A7 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 3-93-8Kilconly TBC

Sunday 1st Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 2 Shield12 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 3-52-3Ardrahan Fran Kearns

Tuesday 3rd Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 Division 2 A6 45 PMKinvaraKinvara 7-81-6Oughterard Kevin Egan

Friday 13th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 Division 2 A6 30 PMKinvaraKinvara 4-64-18Killannin Martin Collins

Tuesday 24th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 26 30 PMKinvaraKinvara 2-153-8Athenry Cathal Mc Mahon