TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 League Group 3TBCKinvaraKinvara ------Claregalway B Team TBC
U-13 League Group 3TBCKinvaraKinvara ------Craughwell GAA Club TBC
U-15 League Group 3TBCKinvaraKinvara ------Ballinasloe GAA TBC
Under 15 A1 CupTBCKinvaraKinvara ------CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine TBC

Saturday 7th Mar 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B1 Hurling Championship3 30 PMKinvaraKinvara 2-200-2Cois Fharraige Aontaithe Paschal Sheehan

Monday 20th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16B Group 26 30 PMKinvaraKinvara 4-213-17Athenry Paschal Sheehan

Friday 24th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 3 North Group 27 15 PMKinvaraKinvara 4-43-4St Brendan's Paddy Ó Griofa

Sunday 26th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 210 00 AMKinvaraKinvara 2-66-9Sarsfields Noel Quinn
Under 12 Group 811 00 AMKinvaraKinvara 3-04-4Sarsfields Noel Quinn

Tuesday 28th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 2 West Group 27 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 1-63-11St. James' GAA Cathal Mc Mahon

Thursday 30th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A Group 27 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 4-73-8Sarsfields Shane Hynes

Sunday 2nd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 52 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 2-05-7Loughrea Gaelic Football Cathal Mc Mahon

Monday 3rd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16B Group 26 30 PMKinvaraKinvara ------BYE TBC

Tuesday 4th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 2 West Group 27 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 3-62-11Oranmore-Maree B TeamPaddy Ó Griofa

Thursday 6th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A Group 26 30 PMKinvaraKinvara 2-51-13Castlegar Cathal Mc Mahon

Sunday 9th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 210 00 AMKinvaraKinvara 0-34-10Kilconieron GAA Noel Quinn
Under 12 Group 811 00 AMKinvaraKinvara 1-14-10Carnmore Noel Quinn

Monday 10th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16B Cup6 30 PMKinvaraKinvara 2-111-16Carnmore Karol Collins

Tuesday 11th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 2 West Shield7 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 6-130-1Killannin Cathal Mc Mahon

Thursday 13th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Shield6 30 PMKinvaraKinvara 4-82-5Carnmore TBC

Saturday 15th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 210 00 AMKinvaraKinvara 1-42-6Portumna TBC
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 36 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 1-200-16Kilnadeema-Leitrim Conor Quinlan

Sunday 16th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 511 00 AMKinvaraKinvara 3-31-4Padraig Pearses Cathal Mc Mahon

Wednesday 19th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship Group 27 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 0-181-14Ardrahan Paschal Sheehan

Thursday 20th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Shield6 30 PMKinvaraKinvara 2-62-7Sarsfields Pascal Sheehan

Saturday 29th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 210 00 AMKinvaraKinvara 1-41-4Michael Cusacks Pat Brennan
Under 12 Group 811 00 AMKinvaraKinvara 0-52-1Turloughmore Pat Brennan
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 35 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 0-120-15Portumna Noel Quinn

Wednesday 2nd Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship Group 26 30 PMKinvaraKinvara 5-103-6Tommy Larkins Kevin Egan

Sunday 6th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 2 Shield10 00 AMKinvaraKinvara 1-94-7Michael Cusacks Noel Quinn

Sunday 13th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship Knockout12 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 1-131-11Mullagh-Kiltormer Kevin Egan

Saturday 26th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 League Group 34 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 4-52-8Ballinasloe GAA Cathal Mc Mahon

Sunday 27th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A1 Cup10 00 AMKinvaraKinvara 2-164-8Mullagh-Kiltormer Noel Quinn

Saturday 3rd Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Shield10 00 AMKinvaraKinvara 1-71-4Gort Inse Guaire Paschal Sheehan