TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football LeagueTBCAthenryAthenry ------Fr Griffins Éire Óg TBC

Monday 13th Apr 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League2 00 PMAthenryAthenry ------St Brendan's TBC

2020-05-09 - 2020-05-10
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football LeagueTBCAthenryAthenry ------Killererin TBC

2020-07-04 - 2020-07-05
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football LeagueTBCAthenryAthenry ------An Fhairche - Clonbur TBC

Friday 17th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North Group 26 30 PMAthenryAthenry 0-140-3Headford Paul Quinn

Saturday 18th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 110 00 AMAthenryAthenry 8-140-2Castlegar Sean Byrne
Under 12 Group 711 00 AMAthenryAthenry 4-11-4Castlegar Sean Byrne

Sunday 19th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 511 00 AMAthenryAthenry 4-120-1Padraig Pearses TBC

Tuesday 21st Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 3 North Group 17 00 PMAthenryAthenry 7-90-2Ballinasloe GAA Gerry Moore

Thursday 23rd Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A Group 26 30 PMAthenryAthenry 4-200-3Kinvara Kevin Quirke

Saturday 25th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B North Championship - Group B3 30 PMAthenryAthenry 0-100-8Caherlistrane Gerry Moore

Sunday 2nd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 911 30 AMAthenryAthenry B Team4-162-5Headford B TeamGerry Moore

Monday 3rd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 73 30 PMAthenryAthenry 5-122-2Maigh Cuilinn Shane Hynes
Under 12 Group 14 30 PMAthenryAthenry 8-72-2Maigh Cuilinn Shane Hynes
Under 16B Group 26 30 PMAthenryAthenry 1-284-4Abbeyknockmoy Fran Kearns

Wednesday 5th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship Group 27 00 PMAthenryAthenry 1-93-13Oranmore-Maree Sean Byrne

Saturday 8th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 511 00 AMAthenryAthenry 2-80-3Kinvara Gerry Moore

Sunday 9th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 311 00 AMAthenryAthenry 1-170-7Castlegar Michael Melia

Tuesday 11th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 3 North Cup7 00 PMAthenryAthenry 7-100-2Northern Gaels Gerry Moore

Thursday 13th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A Cup6 30 PMAthenryAthenry 4-60-8Oranmore-Maree Gerry Hurley

Friday 14th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North Cup6 30 PMAthenryAthenry 1-50-11Dunmore MacHales Pat Hansberry
Junior Championship North - Group B7 00 PMAthenryAthenry 0-122-2Ballinasloe GAA Gerry Moore

Saturday 15th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 110 00 AMAthenryAthenry 1-80-3Oranmore-Maree Gordan Duane
Under 12 Group 711 00 AMAthenryAthenry 4-53-0Oranmore-Maree Gordan Duane
Under 12 Group 911 00 AMAthenryAthenry 6-93-6Padraig Pearses Jp Moore

Sunday 16th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 911 00 AMAthenryAthenry B Team3-151-2Corofin B TeamJohn Donovan

Monday 24th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 3 North Cup7 00 PMAthenryAthenry 2-81-4Craughwell GAA Club Gerry Moore

Wednesday 26th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B North Championship - Group B7 00 PMAthenryAthenry 4-131-10Ballinasloe GAA Richard Mc Nicholas

Saturday 29th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Championship North - Group A6 00 PMAthenryAthenry 2-81-8Padraig Pearses Gerry Moore

Saturday 5th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 1 Cup12 00 PMAthenryAthenry 5-102-3Maigh Cuilinn Kevin Quirke
Under 12 Group 7 Cup1 00 PMAthenryAthenry 3-63-3Castlegar Kevin Quirke

Sunday 6th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Finals11 00 AMAthenryAthenry 5-102-4Craughwell GAA Club Gerry Moore
U-12 League Finals12 30 PMAthenryAthenry B Team5-63-4Tuam Stars B TeamGerry Moore

Monday 7th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 9 Cup6 30 PMAthenryAthenry 5-82-4Ballinderreen Ollie Flanagan

Sunday 13th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 312 00 PMAthenryAthenry 0-0CONCTurloughmore TBC

Monday 14th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 9 Cup6 30 PMAthenryAthenry 3-41-4Oranmore-Maree David Staunton

Wednesday 16th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Championship North - Group A6 30 PMAthenryAthenry 1-112-8Monivea-Abbey Martin Collins

Sunday 20th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A Cup10 00 AMAthenryAthenry 3-90-3Oranmore-Maree Gordan Duane

Sunday 27th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Cup10 00 AMAthenryAthenry 1-61-18Turloughmore Sean Byrne