Friday 5th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Division 2 N7 00 PMSt. Gabriels CONC0-0Dunmore MacHales TBC
U-15 Division 2 N7 00 PMClaregalway KnockdoemoreClaregalway B Team7-81-3Annaghdown Tony Keating

Tuesday 9th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Division 2 N7 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown 0-0CONCSt. Gabriels TBC

Wednesday 10th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Division 2 N7 00 PMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 2-92-5Craughwell GAA Club Shane Curley

Friday 12th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Division 2 N7 00 PMBrownesgroveCortoon Shamrocks CONC0-0Claregalway B TeamNoel Finnegan

Tuesday 16th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Division 2 N7 00 PMCraughwellCraughwell GAA Club 0-0CONCSt. Gabriels John Rosney

Friday 19th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Division 2 N7 00 PMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 3-91-15Claregalway B TeamTom Browne
U-15 Division 2 N7 00 PMCortoon ShamrocksCortoon Shamrocks CONC0-0Annaghdown TBC

Friday 26th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Division 2 N7 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown 1-84-22Dunmore MacHales John Brennan
U-15 Division 2 N7 00 PMCraughwellCraughwell GAA Club 2-93-10Claregalway B Team TBC
U-15 Division 2 N7 00 PMKilconnellSt. Gabriels 4-134-13Cortoon Shamrocks Martin Gavin

Tuesday 6th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Division 2 N7 00 PMCraughwellCraughwell GAA Club 0-0CONCAnnaghdown TBC

Friday 16th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Division 2 N7 00 PMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 0-0CONCCortoon Shamrocks TBC
U-15 Division 2 N7 00 PMSt. Gabriels CONC0-0Claregalway B Team TBC

Friday 23rd Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Division 2 N7 00 PMCraughwellCraughwell GAA Club 0-0CONCCortoon Shamrocks TBC