TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Cahill Cup - Group ATBCSt Brendan'sSt Brendan's ------Mountbellew/Moylough TBC

Saturday 16th Feb 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Cahill Cup - Group A3 00 PMBallygarSt Brendan's 2-91-9Caltra P.J. Rabbitte

Sunday 3rd Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League2 00 PMBallygarSt Brendan's 1-101-5Caltra Noel Dempsey

Sunday 10th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Cahill Cup - Group A11 00 AMBallygarSt Brendan's ------Williamstown TBC

Monday 18th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League2 00 PMMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough 0-91-14St Brendan's Gerry Moore

Saturday 30th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League4 00 PMBallygarSt Brendan's 1-111-10Clifden Sean Lyons

Sunday 31st Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 311 00 AMSt Brendan'sSt Brendan's 2-101-7Northern Gaels Paul Quinn
Division 7 League (North)12 30 PMWilliamstownWilliamstown 6-91-7St Brendan's Tom Ryder

Friday 5th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMKilconnellSt Gabriel's 4-64-8St Brendan's TBC

Sunday 7th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 711 00 AMGlenamaddyNorthern Gaels 6-82-2St Brendan's Tom Ryder

Saturday 13th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Div 3 Feile - St Columba's Credit Union Cup Roinn B 12 00 PMGlenamaddySt Brendan's 4-33-3Annaghdown TBC
U14 Div 3 Feile - St Columba's Credit Union Cup Roinn B 1 00 PMGlenamaddyNorthern Gaels 2-36-8St Brendan's Tony Melia
Division 7 League (North)6 00 PMBallygarSt Brendan's 0-00-0Caherlistrane Tom Ryder
U14 Div 3 Feile - St Columba's Credit Union Cup6 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 2-27-4St Brendan's TBC

Sunday 14th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League12 00 PMWilliamstownWilliamstown 0-60-6St Brendan's Gerry Daly
U14 Div 3 Feile - St Columba's Credit Union Cup2 00 PMKenny ParkSt Brendan's 4-20-4Milltown Martin Collins

Friday 19th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMSt Brendan'sSt Brendan's 5-97-6Caltra TBC

Friday 26th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 7 League (North)7 30 PMBallygarSt Brendan's 1-102-14Killererin Sean Lyons

Sunday 28th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League2 00 PMBallygarSt Brendan's 0-101-13CLG Cárna-Caiseal Gerry Moore

Sunday 5th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 711 00 AMBallygarSt Brendan's 4-32-9Caltra Paul Quinn

Wednesday 8th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 1-57-12St Brendan's Martin Gavin

Friday 10th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMSt Brendan'sSt Brendan's 0-0CONCKilkerrin-Clonberne TBC

Saturday 11th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 7 League (North)7 30 PMBushfield ParkLoughrea Gaelic Football 4-101-8St Brendan's Paul Quinn

Sunday 12th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 711 00 AMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPádraig Pearses 7-50-1St Brendan's TBC
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League2 00 PMKilconnellSt Gabriel's 2-210-15St Brendan's Gerry Daly

Friday 17th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMMenloughMenlough 2-37-15St Brendan's Paul Quinn

Sunday 19th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 711 00 AMBallygarSt Brendan's 1-123-6Menlough Mike Tarpey

Friday 24th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 67 00 PMBallygarSt Brendan's 5-163-9Milltown Mike Tarpey

Sunday 9th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League2 00 PMLetterfrackRenvyle 1-146-14St Brendan's Pádraig Mac Donncha

Tuesday 11th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 67 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars B Team3-104-8St Brendan's Martin Collins

Tuesday 18th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 67 00 PMBallygarSt Brendan's 6-72-6Caltra TBC

Friday 21st Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMBallygarSt Brendan's 5-142-8Milltown TBC
Ard Ri House Hotel Junior Championship North - Group B8 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 0-45-16St Brendan's TBC

Wednesday 26th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 7 League (North)8 00 PMBallygarSt Brendan's 0-0CONCTuam Stars Sean Lyons

Friday 28th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Feile Peile na nOg 2019- Boys Division 13 - Group C5 30 PMBallygar GAA PitchSt Michael's-Foilmore 2-131-4St Brendan's Sean Lyons
Feile Peile na nOg 2019- Boys Division 13 - Group C6 15 PMBallygar GAA PitchSt Brendan's 2-61-3Castlebar Mitchels Sean Lyons

Saturday 29th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Feile Peile na nOg 2019- Boys Division 13 - Group C10 45 AMBallygar GAA PitchSt Brendan's 5-52-2St Michael's Noel Dempsey
Feile Peile na nOg 2019- Boys Division 13 - Cup3 15 PMClaregalway LakeviewO'Dempseys 0-52-3St Brendan's Thomas Murphy

Sunday 30th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Feile Peile na nOg 2019- Boys Division 13 - Cup12 30 PMTuam StarsAylmer Gaels 5-40-0St Brendan's John Fahy

Tuesday 2nd Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 67 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne CONC0-0St Brendan's TBC

Friday 5th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Division 3 B7 00 PMGlenamaddyNorthern Gaels 7-152-8St Brendan's TBC
Division 7 League (North)8 00 PMBrownesgroveCortoon Shamrocks 0-0CONCSt Brendan's Charlie Ward

Sunday 7th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League5 00 PMBallygarSt Brendan's 3-103-17Glenamaddy Gerry Daly

Tuesday 9th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 67 00 PMBallygarSt Brendan's 1-119-12Claregalway C TeamMartin Gavin

Friday 12th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Division 3 B7 00 PMBallygarSt Brendan's 0-0CONCKilkerrin-Clonberne Paul Quinn

Tuesday 16th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 67 00 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPádraig Pearses 5-50-13St Brendan's Paul Quinn

Friday 19th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 7 League (North)8 00 PMBallygarSt Brendan's 0-0CONCMenlough TBC

Sunday 28th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 67 00 PMMenloughMenlough 2-102-8St Brendan's TBC

Saturday 3rd Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League7 00 PMCrestwoodFr Griffins Éire Óg 2-153-11St Brendan's Frank Kinneen

Friday 9th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Division 3 B7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-0CONCSt Brendan's Mike Tarpey
Ard Ri House Hotel Junior Championship North - Group B7 30 PMBallygarSt Brendan's 2-121-8Kilkerrin-Clonberne Lloyd Kelly

Wednesday 14th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Division 3 B7 00 PMSt Brendan'sSt Brendan's 5-75-14Menlough TBC

Friday 23rd Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Junior C Championship North - Group B7 15 PMBallygarSt Brendan's 2-121-12Tuam Stars Martin Gavin

Saturday 24th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Junior Championship North - Group B6 30 PMGlenamaddyGlenamaddy 1-201-12St Brendan's Tony Keating

Saturday 7th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Junior C Championship North - Group B6 30 PMMilltownMilltown 1-71-10St Brendan's Tony Keating

Sunday 8th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Football Championship1 00 PMTuam StadiumAthenry 0-131-9St Brendan's P.J. Rabbitte

Sunday 15th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Junior C Championship North - Group B5 30 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 0-80-9St Brendan's TBC

Friday 20th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 36 30 PMBallygarSt Brendan's ------Killererin Odhran Loughrey

Saturday 21st Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Junior C Championship North - Group B6 00 PMBallygarSt Brendan's ------Corofin TBC

Sunday 20th Oct 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U20 B Football Championship - NorthTBCHeadfordHeadford ------St Brendan's TBC