TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C ShieldTBCTuamTuam Hurling ------Killimor TBC

Saturday 18th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 510 00 AMTuamTuam Hurling 1-15-5Roscommon Gaels Shane Glynn

Monday 20th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16C1 Group 6 30 PMCarnmore GAA Club Carnmore 5-62-1Tuam Hurling Michael Connolly

Wednesday 22nd Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 C1 Group 16 30 PMTuamTuam Hurling 4-52-3Sylane Tomas Lally

Sunday 26th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 510 00 AMTuamTuam Hurling 3-013-6Ballygar HC Charlie Ward

Thursday 30th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 C1 Group 17 30 PMTurloughmoreTurloughmore 7-40-1Tuam Hurling Cathal Mc Mahon

Saturday 1st Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 510 00 AMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 4-120-1Tuam Hurling Sean Byrne
Under 16C1 Group 6 00 PMTuamTuam Hurling 1-74-8Craughwell GAA Club Adrian Mooney

Monday 3rd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16C1 Group 12 00 PMTuamTuam Hurling 1-78-8Ballygar HC Adrian Mooney

Thursday 6th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 C1 Group 16 30 PMCreggAnnaghdown 0-20-4Tuam Hurling David Staunton

Sunday 9th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 510 00 AMTuamTuam Hurling 1-35-6Annaghdown TBC
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 211 00 AMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 7-10CONCTuam Hurling Stephen Doyle

Thursday 13th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 C1 Cup6 30 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 4-90-4Tuam Hurling Pat Brennan

Saturday 15th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 510 00 AMMountbellewSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 8-101-2Tuam Hurling Paul Shaughnessy

Sunday 16th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 211 00 AMTuamTuam Hurling 0-44-23Ballygar HC Adrian Mooney
Under 16C1 Shield5 45 PMCarnmore GAA Club Carnmore 4-31-9Tuam Hurling Tom McNicholas

Friday 21st Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 27 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown 4-111-12Tuam Hurling Michael Melia

Sunday 23rd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 5 Shield11 30 AMTuam Hurling 1-26-11Roscommon Gaels Gerry Hurley

Sunday 13th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 25 00 PMTuamTuam Hurling 2-214-17CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine James Hoade

Sunday 20th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Cup10 00 AMTuamTuam Hurling 1-012-12Sylane Pat Burke

Sunday 27th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 C Cup10 00 AMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 10-281-0Tuam Hurling Peter Campbell

Saturday 3rd Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Shield10 00 AMCreggAnnaghdown 7-71-1Tuam Hurling Tomas Lally