TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 3TBCAn SpidealAn Spidéal CONC0-0St Thomas TBC

Monday 19th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMBallymacwardPádraig Pearses 2-113-12St Thomas Michael Melia

Thursday 29th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMCastledalySt Thomas 1-81-8Sylane Kevin Egan

Thursday 5th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMKillimorKillimor 1-160-8St Thomas Michael Malone

Thursday 26th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMCastledalySt Thomas 5-172-10Portumna Kevin Egan

Thursday 3rd May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 1-140-9St Thomas Michael Connolly

Thursday 10th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMCastledalySt Thomas 3-91-16Salthill-Knocknacarra Tom Mc Nicholas

Monday 14th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMCastledalySt Thomas 0-0CONCCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine TBC

Thursday 28th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 16 B1 Hurling Shield6 45 PMCastledalySt Thomas 2-124-14Portumna Shane Hynes

Saturday 9th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling11 00 AMSt ThomasSt Thomas 2-72-14Salthill-Knocknacarra Ronan Stankard

Saturday 23rd Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B Hurling Championship4 00 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 0-182-14Tommy Larkins Noel Quinn

Sunday 24th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship10 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 2-80-8St Thomas Cathal Mc Mahon

Monday 25th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling7 00 PMKillimorKillimor 3-93-9St Thomas Micheal Kelly

Saturday 30th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 54 00 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 1-80-13Clarinbridge Michael Conway

Sunday 31st Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B Hurling Championship4 00 PMMullaghSt Thomas 1-200-11Mullagh-Kiltormer Gerry Donoghue

Monday 1st Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 2-41-2Salthill-Knocknacarra Fergal Bermingham

Thursday 4th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling6 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 2-63-17Mullagh-Kiltormer Fergal Bermingham

Sunday 7th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 12 30 PMKenny ParkLiam Mellows 1-170-14St Thomas Alan Kelly

Monday 8th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMAn SpidealCois Fharraige 1-42-7St Thomas John Keane

Wednesday 10th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 57 00 PMBeaghBeagh 1-94-21St Thomas John Mc Donagh

Thursday 11th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling6 30 PMBallygar CONC0-0St Thomas TBC

Saturday 13th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship - Group 15 00 PMLoughreaClarinbridge 3-221-13St Thomas Gerry Donoghue

Wednesday 17th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 1-60-3Cappataggle TBC

Thursday 18th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling6 30 PMCreggAnnaghdown 4-93-5St Thomas TBC

Sunday 21st Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 11 30 PMGortSt Thomas 2-151-8Tommy Larkins Liam Gordon

Wednesday 24th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group C6 30 PMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 4-91-2St Thomas John Rosney

Friday 26th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group C6 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 2-41-6Killimordaly Gordan Duane

Saturday 27th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group C11 00 AMKillimordalySt Thomas 6-70-5Tynagh Abbey Duniry Gerard Dwyer

Monday 29th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship - Group 17 00 PMKinvaraGort Inse Guaire 1-170-19St Thomas Ger O Connor

Thursday 2nd May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling6 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 2-82-7Sylane Kevin Egan

Friday 3rd May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 37 00 PMCastledalyClg Mícheál Breathnach 0-180-20St Thomas Noel Quinn

Saturday 4th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling Group 411 00 AMSt ThomasSt Thomas 2-36-9Pádraig Pearses Kevin Egan

Monday 6th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship - Group 14 00 PMLoughreaSt Thomas 2-120-10Kinvara Gerry Donoghue
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMKillimorKillimor 0-61-7St Thomas Peter Campbell

Thursday 9th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling6 30 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPádraig Pearses 2-153-10St Thomas Michael Melia
Junior Hurling League Group 57 45 PMArdrahanArdrahan 3-92-17St Thomas Michael Conway

Monday 13th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 3-53-7Ballygar Cathal Mc Mahon
Junior Hurling League 7 00 PMCastledalySt Thomas 2-121-12Killimor Noel Quinn

Tuesday 14th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 37 00 PMLeitrim Community CentreKilnadeema-Leitrim 2-170-8St Thomas Peter Murphy

Sunday 19th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 312 00 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 5-201-7Salthill-Knocknacarra Noel Quinn

Monday 20th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMPortumnaPortumna 3-70-6St Thomas Darragh Kelly

Sunday 26th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League 11 00 AMCastledalySt Thomas 1-135-10Liam Mellows John Mc Donagh

Wednesday 29th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling Group 47 30 PMPáirc na bhForbachaBearna-Na Forbacha 3-35-6St Thomas Liam Ó Conghaile

Monday 3rd Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 30 PMCraughwellCois Fharraige 5-73-1St Thomas John Keane

Tuesday 4th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling Group 47 15 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 9-30-1Annaghdown Ronan Stankard

Monday 10th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling Group 47 00 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar 5-22-9St Thomas TBC

Monday 17th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League7 30 PMLeitrim Community CentreKilnadeema-Leitrim 1-201-22St Thomas Michael Conway

Friday 21st Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League7 30 PMDunirySt Thomas 2-190-21Tynagh Abbey Duniry Gerry Donoghue

Tuesday 25th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League7 30 PMCappataggleCappataggle 1-161-16St Thomas Liam Gordon

Tuesday 2nd Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 37 30 PMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 1-141-17St Thomas John Cahill
Division 1 Hurling League7 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 5-170-16Sarsfields Noel Quinn
Under 15C Group 17 45 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 5-122-16Four Roads Fergal Bermingham

Wednesday 3rd Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling Group 47 15 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 4-54-7Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Ronan Stankard

Sunday 7th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League12 00 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 3-172-20Gort Inse Guaire Peter Murphy

Monday 8th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15C Group 16 45 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar 0-49-21St Thomas Michael Melia

Wednesday 10th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 37 30 PMKenny ParkSt Thomas 3-122-15Craughwell GAA Club Gerry Donoghue

Thursday 11th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling Group 47 30 PMPáirc an ChnoicClg Mícheál Breathnach 4-35-3St Thomas TBC

Saturday 13th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League6 00 PMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 2-140-26St Thomas Noel Quinn

Monday 15th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15C Group 16 45 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 11-131-3Salthill-Knocknacarra Kevin Egan

Thursday 18th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 B Hurling Group 26 45 PMPortumnaPortumna 2-23-7St Thomas TBC

Saturday 20th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling Group 411 00 AMSt ThomasSt Thomas 4-62-11Ballinderreen Pat Burke

Sunday 21st Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League 12 00 PMDuggan Park St Thomas 0-161-15Loughrea Liam Gordon

Monday 22nd Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15C Group 16 45 PMCreggAnnaghdown 4-87-16St Thomas Pat Burke

Tuesday 23rd Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 37 30 PMCastledalySt Thomas 3-101-8CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Noel Quinn

Wednesday 24th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 38 00 PMBeaghGort Inse Guaire 2-181-17St Thomas John Mc Donagh

Thursday 25th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 B Hurling Group 26 45 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 1-81-6Ardrahan David Corbett

Thursday 8th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 B Hurling Group 26 45 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 4-110-3St Thomas Vincent Earls

Saturday 17th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 11 00 PMPearse StadiumSt Thomas 1-160-12Castlegar Shane Hynes

Wednesday 21st Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship - Group 17 00 PMKenny ParkSt Thomas 0-151-14Salthill-Knocknacarra Karol Collins

Friday 23rd Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Hurling Cup7 00 PMBeaghMichael Cusacks 2-72-5St Thomas Micheal Kelly

Monday 26th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship - Group 17 00 PMKinvaraCastlegar 2-122-9St Thomas Ger O Connor

Tuesday 27th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 4 Cup6 45 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar 1-71-4St Thomas Gerard Dwyer

Saturday 31st Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 14 30 PMKenny ParkPortumna 0-196-26St Thomas Paul Fahy

Sunday 1st Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 36 00 PMLoughreaSt Thomas 1-70-12Ballygar Karol Collins

Monday 2nd Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B1 HUrling Shield6 45 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 0-0CONCBallygar Peter Murphy

Thursday 5th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15C Hurling Cup6 45 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 1-152-11Killimor Brian Keon

Wednesday 11th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15C Hurling Cup6 30 PMCappataggleFour Roads 1-121-12St Thomas Seamus Goldrick

Sunday 15th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 15 30 PMKenny ParkTurloughmore 0-80-8St Thomas John Mc Donagh

Sunday 22nd Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship 1 30 PMDuggan Park St Thomas 1-123-13Tommy Larkins Liam Gordon

Wednesday 25th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B1 HUrling Shield7 00 PMArdrahanSt Thomas 5-65-18Salthill-Knocknacarra TBC

Saturday 28th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship4 45 PMCarnmoreSt Thomas 2-180-6Moycullen Sean Byrne

Saturday 12th Oct 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling Championship4 30 PMKenny ParkSt Thomas 0-160-14Tommy Larkins Paul Fahy

Sunday 20th Oct 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship1 30 PMLoughreaSt Thomas 0-92-9Mullagh Gerry Hurley

Monday 21st Oct 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15C Hurling Cup6 45 PMKillimorFour Roads 4-122-4St Thomas Ronan Stankard

Sunday 27th Oct 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling Championship3 15 PMKenny ParkSt Thomas 3-141-15Turloughmore Alan Kelly

Sunday 10th Nov 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling Championship2 30 PMPearse StadiumLiam Mellows 0-141-13St Thomas Christopher Browne

Saturday 16th Nov 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B Hurling Championship2 00 PMBallinderreenBallinderreen 2-101-17St Thomas Karol Collins

Saturday 14th Dec 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B Hurling Championship1 30 PMNew InnSt Thomas 0-82-17Sarsfields Michael Conway

Sunday 5th Jan 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
AIB GAA Hurling All-Ireland Senior Club Championship4 00 PMLIT Gaelic Grounds, LimerickSt Thomas 1-141-21Borris-Ileigh Paud O Dwyer